• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is it right to love two at the same time?

You can't love 2 women at the same time but you can lust both at the same time. Just fuck both of them at the same time while deciding which one you truly love. Normally, it is the one who is a better fuck.

You know why the need to ask the question ? Because if a man admits he is lusting after another woman while he is married or attached, the word 'lust' connotes immorality. But if you say you 'love' another woman, the word 'love' somehow has the magic power to neutralize guilt because nobody associates love with immorality. After all, didn't the same Bible say "love covers a multitude of sins ?"

Wah same problem that I have. I have problem deciding which mei mei to visit in china first!

Morally, I think it's not right but flirting around to a limit like not going to bed is acceptable for me. Texting, body language and conversing in a playful manner is OKAY. :D

Look at lola, me and ram. Dun you think we are very "bah" at times.:D:D:o

You are the most 'bah' of them all

Morally, Ethically, Spiritually, it is *ABSOLUTELY CORRECT* to love more than one woman at a time. In fact, ideally, one should (if one is spiritually evolved and willing enough), love everyone at the same time. The entire Universe. This includes members of the opposite sex.

And bear in mind that every relationship is different, hence the love you have for different people will naturally be expressed differently, uniquely (since every relationship is unique). Afterall, you don't love your old bestfriend/buddy or your dog in the same way you love your girlfriend/wife, do you? (The topic of Brokeback Mountain will be discussed another time, on another thread).

You see, every soul (all right, the majority of people on the planet) have lived many, many lifetimes in the past (for some, even on other planets), and hence, each sould would have had plenty of opporunity to have forged intimate relationships with many different souls. Yes, you have been married to many different women/men/souls in your many past lives.

Therefore, when one man is emotionally torn between two (or more) women, it is a safe bet that karma is at work. That is to say, the emotional energies and love from your past life relationships with both women, are brought into your awareness now, resulting in a struggle.

But bottomline is, it's OKAY (ie. spiritually, morally, ethically, karmically) to have feelings of love for more than one woman at a time. If you deny yourself such feelings, you are just lying to yourself, and surpressing something beautiful you have for the other person - love.

Having said that, whilst physically incarnated on Earth, humans have developed a cultural system, such that for every lifetime, humans (as a whole) have chosen that there be only one married mate. That is to say, the institution of marriage is an exclusive one. One man shall only be officially married to one woman, and vice-versa.

As such, it will be perceived emotionally by your wife as an act of emotional betrayal if you have sex with other women outside your marriage. And the emotional wound and (sometimes irrepairable) damage to your marriage and relationship with your wife, is by itself a potential consequence and karma. (Karma isn't punishment, it's simply cause-&-effect).

Therefore, ideally you can either continue to emotionally love both women, but not have sex with the woman out of your marriage so as not to betray your wife (afterall, you did choose to marry your wife, so it's a matter of ethics for you to uphold this marriage, which is a lifelong contract, but only for this lifetime).

Or if you find that circumstances are such that your current marriage is already a limiting, unhappy one (for both husband and wife), and that if you were with (eg. married) to this other woman, it would be better for all 3 of you, then the correct thing to do would be to seek a divorce and separation. But do not do this for the wrong or misguided reasons, for everything has its ethical implications, emotional consequences or karma (which I emphasize again, it's not 'punishment', it's simply 'consequences').

If you require further personalized advice from a higher level, I recommend the Hilarion Reading. Submit your (and your wife's, and your girlfriend's) full name at birth, date and time of birth, location of birth, and Hilarion will zero in on your soul and make a connection, and give you advice regarding your questions.

Such questions in this context (of torn between another woman and wife), might be along the lines of "Please describe my relationships, on an emotional and karmic level, including past life relationships, with both this woman and my wife."

And of course, "I'm at a loss as to what to do about this. Can Hilarion and my guides & helpers please advise me to understand more clearly my situation, and advise me on the highest course of action for the highest benefit of all involved?"

no no dun do it. it is lust and you need to pour cold water on your dick to cool down.

I am happily attached to a nice gal....stable and normal lifestyle, weekends are spent on housechores, grocery shopping at ColdStorage, etc..

Recently I met an old classmate... her co. just shifted to the same office tower as mine! Gosh she's still as chio as ever! (those long legs and tight bums!!!) :eek:

When I met her there was this spark (we used to date a little during school days) her bedroom eyes with that same mischevious smile just wanked me off me feet!!

We exchanged numbers...she's a secretary in a law firm.....and I'm just thinking should I call her...gosh the agony of it all........

What do you guys think??? :confused:

Actually if you are a married guy with three kids, wife and a mom's who's still alive, you're probably loving five at the same time.

Why are the sammyboy affairs of the heart people migrating here?

And what does physical attraction have anything to do with love? :cool:

I am happily attached to a nice gal....stable and normal lifestyle, weekends are spent on housechores, grocery shopping at ColdStorage, etc..

Recently I met an old classmate... her co. just shifted to the same office tower as mine! Gosh she's still as chio as ever! (those long legs and tight bums!!!) :eek:

When I met her there was this spark (we used to date a little during school days) her bedroom eyes with that same mischevious smile just wanked me off me feet!!

We exchanged numbers...she's a secretary in a law firm.....and I'm just thinking should I call her...gosh the agony of it all........

妻不如妾, 妾不如票, 票不如偷

It doesn't sound too hard based on the above :D

Morally, I think it's not right but flirting around to a limit like not going to bed is acceptable for me. Texting, body language and conversing in a playful manner is OKAY. :D

Look at lola, me and ram. Dun you think we are very "bah" at times.:D:D:o
Well that's because you two are almost the same person already. Whatever that means. :rolleyes:

Just go for the one with the bigger boobs.
Yeah but bigger doesn't mean nicer. Wait till you take off her top first. Decide only after QC. Nowadays, you never know with all the pushup bras on the market. They do wonders, all those wires and filler pads. :D

It is just not possible for a man to fall in love with two women at the same time... the Bible said so..

Well you can be in love with two people at the same time, but to fall in love, it's one at a time. Unless your brain can process looking or thinking of two people at the same time.

possible,just like I am in love with lola but i lust after you,queenie!;)

Eh how can you be in love with me? You don't even know me!

After all, didn't the same Bible say "love covers a multitude of sins ?"

That would be a little black dress actually. :D Or one of those super body shaper underwear.

Lastly, it may not be right, but it could feel very good. :D:D:D:D:D

妻不如妾, 妾不如票, 票不如偷

It doesn't sound too hard based on the above :D

Whoever came up with these lines aren't very good at picking the women he finances. :cool:

Is the thrill that great? Or it is because it comes free? :confused:

Ah lola ah, there are beri little girl in here. That is why you have been targeted by the hum sup loh in here lah. I'm not even sure if you are a girl or an alien. ;) Don't get too upset about Krafty and ram lah. By the way, there is nothing wrong with loving more then 2 girl at the same time. Men are wired to that through evolution. Why do you think man of power have so many wives, mistresses, concubine etc?

Whoever came up with these lines aren't very good at picking the women he finances. :cool:

Is the thrill that great? Or it is because it comes free? :confused:

男不坏女不爱, Try not to love me ;)

The TS dilemma reminded me of a story I read somewhere. Here it is:

All feedback are welcome..from both sexes if possible..

I am 39 this year, O level (tried taking part time Dip but gave up coz of job). I am working in techical sales. I earn about $2.3K basic, plus monthy comm add up to $2.6k. I drive a Korean car (petrol paid by co.)

Savings - afew thousands. Currently staying with parents, thinking of getting a subsidized HDB but havent found 'the one'.

Will someone of my profile be able to 'attract' Spore chicks? I have went to SDU many years back, but no takers....

Some of my friends have asked me to forget it liao...almost 40, can only look forward to a bachelor retirement.

Hey, guess what?
It's written by the same guy!
Go figure. :)

The TS dilemma reminded me of a story I read somewhere. Here it is:

All feedback are welcome..from both sexes if possible..

I am 39 this year, O level (tried taking part time Dip but gave up coz of job). I am working in techical sales. I earn about $2.3K basic, plus monthy comm add up to $2.6k. I drive a Korean car (petrol paid by co.)

Savings - afew thousands. Currently staying with parents, thinking of getting a subsidized HDB but havent found 'the one'.

Will someone of my profile be able to 'attract' Spore chicks? I have went to SDU many years back, but no takers....

Some of my friends have asked me to forget it liao...almost 40, can only look forward to a bachelor retirement.

Hey, guess what?
It's written by the same guy!
Go figure. :)

Nice sleuth and attention to details, you are right bro

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=66262

Oei you fucking cheebye! School holidays is over u keep starting this kind of bullshit threads! :oIo:

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=66262