• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is it right to love two at the same time?

You see, every soul (all right, the majority of people on the planet) have lived many, many lifetimes in the past (for some, even on other planets), and hence, each sould would have had plenty of opporunity to have forged intimate relationships with many different souls. Yes, you have been married to many different women/men/souls in your many past lives.

So now that's the reason for GAYS!!! They got mixed up over their lifetime transmigrations!!!

If you require further personalized advice from a higher level, I recommend the Hilarion Reading. Submit your (and your wife's, and your girlfriend's) full name at birth, date and time of birth, location of birth, and Hilarion will zero in on your soul and make a connection, and give you advice regarding your questions.

Will the Hilarion readings tell HOW MANY soul connections u will have altogether?? Or do you seek a reading everytime u "encounter" someone from the past?

I think Mr Perfect, Miss_Aussie and chinkandoo should organise a
a threesome sex party. All crap of the same person !!! :D:D:D

Hey that's not a nice thing to say. I feel utterly offended by that post!!

Me not someone's clone ok...I am genuinely seeking for some sound advice here. :mad:

You see, every soul (all right, the majority of people on the planet) have lived many, many lifetimes in the past (for some, even on other planets), and hence, each sould would have had plenty of opporunity to have forged intimate relationships with many different souls. Yes, you have been married to many different women/men/souls in your many past lives.

Erm, so... is adultery correct?

The TS dilemma reminded me of a story I read somewhere. Here it is:

All feedback are welcome..from both sexes if possible..

I am 39 this year, O level (tried taking part time Dip but gave up coz of job). I am working in techical sales. I earn about $2.3K basic, plus monthy comm add up to $2.6k. I drive a Korean car (petrol paid by co.)

Savings - afew thousands. Currently staying with parents, thinking of getting a subsidized HDB but havent found 'the one'.

Will someone of my profile be able to 'attract' Spore chicks? I have went to SDU many years back, but no takers....

Some of my friends have asked me to forget it liao...almost 40, can only look forward to a bachelor retirement.

Hey, guess what?
It's written by the same guy!
Go figure. :)

Thank you for remembering me from the previous post. I am "attached" but I haven't found a "soul" mate leh...that's why the dilemma of a "second" encounter here. :D

So now that's the reason for GAYS!!! They got mixed up over their lifetime transmigrations!!!

So if your past life is a cat or a cockroach you should behave like an animal or a rodent?

No matter what it is, if you are born in this life as a guy, then be a guy. Same goes for girls.

Girls wanting to be guys is a higher aspiration and an upgrade, but guys wanting to be girls is downgrading and they are insulting to themselves if not all guys as well.

Thank you for remembering me from the previous post. I am "attached" but I haven't found a "soul" mate leh...that's why the dilemma of a "second" encounter here. :D

You are just a licentious animal, and openly and shameless at that. Don't talk to me. As if you want to? Yeah right go fuck yourself.

Thanks for reading my posts. Anyway I called her. We are meeting this Friday over lunch at Lau Pat Sat.

I feel so exciteeeeed...heee...havent felt this way in years, I must say! :p

I'm always suspicious of "xin jiao" (new bird).

FTs who have never served NS will not have a clue what I mean.

So long as you are not married, go for it.

I am happily attached to a nice gal....stable and normal lifestyle, weekends are spent on housechores, grocery shopping at ColdStorage, etc..

Recently I met an old classmate... her co. just shifted to the same office tower as mine! Gosh she's still as chio as ever! (those long legs and tight bums!!!) :eek:

When I met her there was this spark (we used to date a little during school days) her bedroom eyes with that same mischevious smile just wanked me off me feet!!

We exchanged numbers...she's a secretary in a law firm.....and I'm just thinking should I call her...gosh the agony of it all........

What do you guys think??? :confused: