@chicken you no need to ask prostitute 有多贱just look in the mirror and ask yourself Cantonese dog son of prostitute 人可以有多贱and can get the answer LiaoMalaysian Cantonese dog @musclepower now chicken out whitewashing his crimes liao while sinkie Cantonese dogs @chicken amd @Balls2U still jin Wu sei hiding in rat hole under Leongsam protection defaming and abusing hokkien woman like it’s their right and privilege. Cantonese son of prostitute right and privilege!
@chicken @musclepower @Balls2U Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes Get lost and take your Ccb loser Cantonese privilege grandfather logic to hell. Pui!Asked by @chicken Cantonese son of chicken that thinks it’s Cantonese privilege to start chicken threads around hokkien virgin to slap and abuse me as chicken. He thinks hokkien woman should let him slap song song and shouldn’t get angry because his loser grandfather said so get angry means admit chicken woh.
Must be same loser privilege grandfather logic for those Cantonese etc dogs that whistled at me and hide in rat hole make knocks to abuse me indeed.
Tell that to yourself and your Cantonese chicken mother that open leg big big gave birth no teach raised bastard you Jeremy Quek of SUPERFUTUREKIDS,TINITECH CO & SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE
Malaysian Cantonese dog @musclepower now chicken out whitewashing his crimes liao while sinkie Cantonese dogs @chicken amd @Balls2U still jin Wu sei hiding in rat hole under Leongsam protection defaming and abusing hokkien woman like it’s their right and privilege. Cantonese son of prostitute right and privilege!
Why this thread you removed the word slut but not the living in jb one? To cover up your dirty Cantonese crimes on me? So clever criminal bully. Pui!
Too late, you Cantonese dog son of prostitute are busted trying to cover up crimes on me. Of course hokkien virgin is slut according to your Cantonese dog son of prostitute mouth. Pui!
What a despicable Cantonese gangster hiding in rat hole defaming and abusing hokkien woman as slut. Knnbccb remember your Cantonese women are the ones that open leg big big sell nude buy Porsche or 自导自演fake thrown eggs. Pui!
@chicken why you dare not come in here? This thread showcase your proud Cantonese dog son of prostitute defamation of me. Pui!Post in thread 'What are the most common prostitute names in Singapore?'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/wh...titute-names-in-singapore.359803/post-3981572
Hahaha @chicken get slapped and get angry start more chicken threads but dare not start prostitute sugar baby mistress 小三threads. Hey @chicjen didn’t your grandfather say get angry means you admit whatever allegations and you concur woh means you are chickening out like what I said you are hahahaha@chicken why suddenly so kind today? I wait here more than 30 minutes and you no start prostitute name, prostitute cleaning up after client, sugar baby, mistress, 小三threads woh. Because your evidence of defamation of me hokkien virgin as prostitute is being captured and showcased? Or because I state facts of your Cantonese women open leg big big sell nude buy Porsche or so dishonest 自导自演fake thrown eggs?
Why Cantonese @chicken dare not come in here? Because his evidence of defamation of me staring at Ccb LIAR CRIMINAL BULLY DOG mouth. Now the Cantonese dogs @chicken and @musclepower are all hiding or trying hard to white wash their crimes on me defaming and abusing hokkien virgin with annulled marriage as prostitute chicken sugar baby 小三 mistress Knnbccb Pui!Post in thread 'What are the most common prostitute names in Singapore?'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/wh...titute-names-in-singapore.359803/post-3981572
And @chicken don’t whitewash your crimes on me. Persecute hokkien virgin as prostitute slut chicken sugar baby mistress is not called point out flaws. Despicable LIAR CRIMINAL BULLY 自导自演 Pui!@chicken your Cantonese women that open leg big big sell nude buy Porsche or dishonest liar 自导自演 fake thrown eggs got no flaws for your act holy Cantonese dog to point out?