• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

is cass888 A MODERATOR?

HAHA. Prostitution is also another industry where locals dont want to engage in.

So comon SG girls, buck the trend and plug th hole!

There are Singaporean Chinese girls who moonlight as escorts. Most of these girls are undergrads, models or stewardess. Look here if you are interested - http://www.sgconfidential.com/

As you can see they are targeting at a very specific market segment and are well above the affordability of most Ah Bengs as they are discerning about who their clients are. You can't blame them or the girls as after all they have a standard to maintain.

For the majority Ah Beng looking to score on the cheep, pls don't dream about Sinkee gals just stick those you can afford - KTV and GL.

By the way, while on the subject, I came across an interesting snippet at http://www.temasekreview.com/2010/01/25/the-issue-of-double-barrelled-race-classification/ :

"Of the 14% of non-Muslim marriages, nearly half were between [COLOR="_______"]Chinese grooms and brides of ‘Other’ ethnic origins[/COLOR]. According to Singapore Department of Statistics, ‘Other’ refers to all ethnic groups excluding Chinese, Indian, Eurasian, Caucasian and Malay."

Who are these Ah Bengs marrying if not Chinese women or from one of the other major ethnic races in Singapore? Mail-order brides from Vietnam, Mongolia or Cambodia?

There are Singaporean Chinese girls who moonlight as escorts. Most of these girls are undergrads, models or stewardess. Look here if you are interested - http://www.sgconfidential.com/

As you can see they are targeting at a very specific market segment and are well above the affordability of most Ah Bengs as they are discerning about who their clients are. You can't blame them or the girls as after all they have a standard to maintain.

For the majority Ah Beng looking to score on the cheep, pls don't dream about Sinkee gals just stick those you can afford - KTV and GL.

By the way, while on the subject, I came across an interesting snippet at http://www.temasekreview.com/2010/01/25/the-issue-of-double-barrelled-race-classification/ :

"Of the 14% of non-Muslim marriages, nearly half were between [COLOR="_______"]Chinese grooms and brides of ‘Other’ ethnic origins[/COLOR]. According to Singapore Department of Statistics, ‘Other’ refers to all ethnic groups excluding Chinese, Indian, Eurasian, Caucasian and Malay."

Who are these Ah Bengs marrying if not Chinese women or from one of the other major ethnic races in Singapore? Mail-order brides from Vietnam, Mongolia or Cambodia?

Sir yellow, i have no regrets in knighting you. You really shows other that you are of true quality when you have done such extensive research in telling them how sinkie they are.

Well done. I think i am surely beneath you in terms of pointing out the sinkieiness of the sinkies in such profound manner.

Sir yellow, i have no regrets in knighting you. You really shows other that you are of true quality when you have done such extensive research in telling them how sinkie they are.

Well done. I think i am surely beneath you in terms of pointing out the sinkieiness of the sinkies in such profound manner.

CB kia tonychat,

thailand got no prostitutes.. best lah..:D

Surprise. Not a Chink dared reply. Every once in a while a dishonest Chink asks for proof. Well here it is, but not a squeak from the 75% majority. Come on, where is that motherfucking Chink when you need one?

Grow some balls.

Surprise. Not a Chink dared reply. Every once in a while a dishonest Chink asks for proof. Well here it is, but not a squeak from the 75% majority. Come on, where is that motherfucking Chink when you need one?

Grow some balls.

I think you will be disappointed.

I have been disappointed for a long time now and as you are very aware my investments and savings except for that paltry CPF sum is all overseas. Too many greedy and myopic Sinkees around that believe property prices can defy gravity. Good luck to these losers is all I can say.

you still have CPF?? WAHAHAHA.. I have seen through the con of the govt when i get my very first pay check. from then on, i just employed myself. For this, i am one up than you.

CPF is bankrupted. Why feed ur money in it? That does not make any financial sense. Those who are financially intelligent do not need CPF to get a house.

you still have CPF?? WAHAHAHA.. I have seen through the con of the govt when i get my very first pay check. from then on, i just employed myself. For this, i am one up than you.

CPF is bankrupted. Why feed ur money in it? That does not make any financial sense. Those who are financially intelligent do not need CPF to get a house.

CB kia tonychat,

dun paiseh leh.. work as pimp say work as pimp lah.. what self-employed.. fuck you:oIo: