• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

is cass888 A MODERATOR?

god_zeus

WHO IS THIS FELLOW?
he 'infraction' me with my pork issue and christian issues

which is very minor

and so I kena banned for 2 daYS

CAN i INFRACTION HIM BACK

See the housekeeping thread sticky on the top

WHO IS THIS FELLOW?

which is very minor

Don't quote the entire text including pictures when you Reply!!
- when you hit the "quote" tab to reply, the entire post is captured
- use the highlight feature and remove the meat of the text and picture, leaving just the top and bit of the bottom
- write your comments on the top and not below your quote to save forummers from scrolling down

Let me comment on this: You didn't say the magic word: PLEASE.

The word "please" will show that a writer is in respect to other forumers. and also show that he respect the individual freedom of others.

This, i learn from ang mor culture which i find it pretty graceful. Now you know why i say sinkie culture is polluted.

Your words are not command or order even if you are the moderator.

An ang mor will write like this:

To all forumers, please don't quote the entire text (with picture) when replying as it will slow down the server.
- there are certain steps that you can do to help make this forum a faster loading webpage such as removing the meat of the text and picture after you have quoted it.
-Your input are a value to this forum and a faster load page will make your infor appear instantly.
- It can be a good idea if you are willing to post comment above the quote as it will be easier for other to catch your valuable info.

Your willingness to adopted such practice will be totally thankful and appreciative by many here.

Thank you and have a nice day. :-)

Now.... you can tell the difference. The problem with sinkie is that when they are in some kind of authority, they tend to behave like some Ming dynasty emperor with words that are more of an order rather than the current advanced behavior of respecting individual and their freedom.

Frankly speaking after reading your order of telling people not to quote large chunk of info, i feel like doing it even more and let you do the job of cleaning it up since you are so hard up about it.

i am not giving an education or advice here. i am just doing a comparison between a sinkie behavior and culture with an unsinkified one.

WHO IS THIS FELLOW?

which is very minor

Yeah, this PAP blowjobber infractioned me too. Time to fix him.

Tony,
thats a very common observation I've seen as well among Asians, not just sinkies, the PRCs, Indians, do it as well. Common courtesy, like saying "Thank you" after you have paid for something at the grocery, getting a Bus/Train ticket at the counter, seems to be non existent in Sinkieland. I think most people in these countries are not brought up with saying "Please", "Thank You", hence when they come to an ang moh country they assume that things are the same.

There are changes in Sinkieland, I remember about 3 years back, at cold storage, I said "Thank you" and smiled, and the lady casher smiled back and said "Have a nice day". I've also heard that services in restaurants, shops are better in HK nowadays. Its a cultural change that may take a long time for most people to get used to. By the way, what happen to the "courtesy campaign" ? I thought that was one of the motive to make people more gracious in Singapore. Deng Xiaoping once said it would take china 70 years to be reach the level of a medium developed country. He did not just mean the buildings and infrastructure, but also the mentality and attitude of the common people.

Are they giving out moderator status to everyone? I nominate SIFU, he can help take care of a little pest problem :p

WHO IS THIS FELLOW?

which is very minor

Allow me the King of Zappers :p to correct you.

Ban is 24 hours, no permanent ban except by sam or moderator.

She's a bitch, not a he. :D:D:D

No you can't kick her ass yet. :D

cass888 is NOT a moderator.

To see the nicks of those who manage the forum, click on View Forum Leaders

WHO IS THIS FELLOW?

which is very minor

Are they giving out moderator status to everyone? I nominate SIFU, he can help take care of a little pest problem :p

thanks for the nomination.. i have to decline it cos i know i will abuse it..

1st thing i do is to ban CB kia tonychat permanently from here, followed by some chow_kelings, and then PAP internet bridgage..:D

too many pimps, chow kelings, PAP dogs to take care of.. i rather be happy-go-lucky and target that CB OKT..:D

1st thing i do is to ban CB kia tonychat permanently from here, followed by yellow_people, and then internet bridgage..:D

too many pimps, chow kelings, PAP dogs to take care of.. i rather be happy-go-lucky and target that CB OKT..:D

it's honorable of you to be honest about your abusive behavior. one up for you. now you need to start shaking tony off your mind. stop being obsessive-possessive of him. otherwise, we may mistake you guys as lovers having a fallout.

1st thing i do is to ban CB kia tonychat permanently from here, followed by some chow_kelings, and then PAP internet bridgage..:D

I think that's the general idea of why we need someone like U as a moderator

it's honorable of you to be honest about your abusive behavior. one up for you. now you need to start shaking tony off your mind. stop being obsessive-possessive of him. otherwise, we may mistake you guys as lovers having a fallout.

hahaha...

sorry about that.. just can't stand that loser.. so i will have to continue picking on him..:D

This is why Ah Bengs like you truly deserve the PAP govt you have. They too silence their critics, are intolerant of other views and simply block out dissenting opinions by adopting a media blackout as they are unable to respond to criticisms.

This is precisely the reason why the PAP adopts race quotas and mass immigration to counter the infertile Ah Beng (fucks cheep prostitutes but can't make babies) in order to maintain the 75% Ah Beng stock. As a result even the prata stall in Little India has to employ a PRC prataman as the stall is unable to get permit for an Indian worker.

Ah Beng = PAP => PAP = Ah Beng. A very synonymous relationship. Uniquely Singapore. :D

This is why Ah Bengs like you truly deserve the PAP govt you have. They too silence their critics, are intolerant of other views and simply block out dissenting opinions by adopting a media blackout as they are unable to respond to criticisms.

yellow_people = chow keling:confused:

This is precisely the reason why the PAP adopts race quotas and mass immigration to counter the infertile Ah Beng (fucks cheep prostitutes but can't make babies) in order to maintain the 75% Ah Beng stock. As a result even the prata stall in Little India has to employ a PRC prataman as the stall is unable to get permit for an Indian worker.

Ah Beng = PAP => PAP = Ah Beng. A very synonymous relationship. Uniquely Singapore. :D

HAHA. Prostitution is also another industry where locals dont want to engage in.

So comon SG girls, buck the trend and plug th hole!

Put that way, I am extremely proud of the People's Action Party (PAP).

At the least, it is a million times better than Uniquely Malaysia.

Tony,
thats a very common observation I've seen as well among Asians, not just sinkies, the PRCs, Indians, do it as well. Common courtesy, like saying "Thank you" after you have paid for something at the grocery, getting a Bus/Train ticket at the counter, seems to be non existent in Sinkieland. I think most people in these countries are not brought up with saying "Please", "Thank You", hence when they come to an ang moh country they assume that things are the same.

There are changes in Sinkieland, I remember about 3 years back, at cold storage, I said "Thank you" and smiled, and the lady casher smiled back and said "Have a nice day". I've also heard that services in restaurants, shops are better in HK nowadays. Its a cultural change that may take a long time for most people to get used to. By the way, what happen to the "courtesy campaign" ? I thought that was one of the motive to make people more gracious in Singapore. Deng Xiaoping once said it would take china 70 years to be reach the level of a medium developed country. He did not just mean the buildings and infrastructure, but also the mentality and attitude of the common people.

The china chinks and the indians behave like a 3rd world that is because they are from 3rd world , developing countries.

However, sinkieland told the whole fucking world that they are first world.

But the behavior not first world leh, so how can that be justifiable? If you have seen those sinkie losers behave in bangkok, you will understand.

First world humans will fight for individual freedom and rights, not hide in a hole and then smilingly let his govt screw when he is out.

How can you call that first world? The world is now looking at individual freedom as an important pre-requisite to rank countries. This shows how important this factor is.

The Thais are more polite and humble than those sinkie losers. Have you encounter a sinkie raising his voice to his Thai subordinate in bangkok, to show the sinkie prowess. That is such a disgrace and an embrassement.

I would like to add that, saying "Thank you" is not just from your sinkie mouth. I bet sinkie doesn't even understand this.

Ahhh. sir yellow.

nice to see you around to dilute some pollutants here. PAP needs the sinkies to be sinkified so they can control them. The chinks seems fit into their strategy.