• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

interview Question-why did i leave my previous job?

hotbot

hey,quite true,if lots of money filled my pockets,all hurt will be gone.thanks.:smile:

Another waste of time interview:(

CAN ANYONE ADVISE ME HOW TO SEEK ASYLUM?

No one believed that I was being left right centre by ISD and pple. What Can I do?

soIsee

1-3.jpg

If you cannot answer this question, I'll tell you my exact answer that will satisfy you.

You Sinkies are way too expensive and that is why I have to replace you with talented foreigners!:biggrin:

cooleo

Another waste of time interview:(

CAN ANYONE ADVISE ME HOW TO SEEK ASYLUM?

No one believed that I was being left right centre by ISD and pple. What Can I do?

What u working as now? How come no regular job for 6 years?! :confused:

yinyang

So much angst in you. To extent of refuting well meaning advice (like zhihau's). Airing grievances is 1 thing, but the way you going about it is something else

mercbenz

Really wonder if you (hotbot) is as hot headed as you sound here. If you really are as chow ah beng as you sound, then no wonder you kenna left right center wherever you go. Better look in the mirror and practice the sweetest smile you can muster.

hotbot

Really wonder if you (hotbot) is as hot headed as you sound here. If you really are as chow ah beng as you sound, then no wonder you kenna left right center wherever you go. Better look in the mirror and practice the sweetest smile you can muster.

I wasn't like that before,I used to be calm and jovial, until they screwed me big time, i find that over the years, my fuse getting shorter and a bit of thing i want to wallop pple. This time for sure,dun care what race are you,you messed me up again,no face will be given.Since no one believe what i say, i only hope that,sure got karma one.Initially, i thought it was some form of psychotherapy or psycho analysis but the more i think back of what I experienced,no way!more like torture.:oIo:

how it affected me is very negative,nowadays,i want to do things,i must think 3 to 4 times,I will fear this and that what if they mess me up again. After the psychological imprisonment,I tend to have residual thoughts,that's why the only way to free myself is to seek asylum,i am serious!

I wasn't like that before,I used to be calm and jovial, until they screwed me big time, i find that over the years, my fuse getting shorter and a bit of thing i want to wallop pple. This time for sure,dun care what race are you,you messed me up again,no face will be given.Since no one believe what i say, i only hope that,sure got karma one.Initially, i thought it was some form of psychotherapy or psycho analysis but the more i think back of what I experienced,no way!more like torture.:oIo:

how it affected me is very negative,nowadays,i want to do things,i must think 3 to 4 times,I will fear this and that what if they mess me up again. After the psychological imprisonment,I tend to have residual thoughts,that's why the only way to free myself is to seek asylum,i am serious!

i hope u do not end up like the famous tsr111 from the old delphi forum..