• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Interracials - Why are local Chinese so skewed?

LOL my uncle agree with your analysis that colour doesn't leepresent the smell KNN
Talking about smelliest Cheebyes

those whose diet are heavy on dried fish are sure candidates

southern thais and Burmese come to mind , to the Burmese even their soup is made of dried fish

but one thing I must admit , Burmese make fantastic dried fish , better than what we get as ikan Kurau or ikan tenggiri from Kelantan or trengganu

no self respecting Burmese would do without dried fish as food in their daily meal

donch noe @ Samleong is aware of this

Talking about smelliest Cheebyes

those whose diet are heavy on dried fish are sure candidates

southern thais and Burmese come to mind , to the Burmese even their soup is made of dried fish

but one thing I must admit , Burmese make fantastic dried fish , better than what we get as ikan Kurau or ikan tenggiri from Kelantan or trengganu

no self respecting Burmese would do without dried fish as food in their daily meal

donch noe @ Samleong is aware of this
KNN my uncle's Burmese maid like to eat fried crispy fish head and she indeed got a ccb KNN :frown:

Bang, give credit when credit is due. They may not be 100% perfect. But Sidek did help some of my relatives. :thumbsup: Dr Maliki also acceptable to me. The rest of Malay MPs...jiakleowbee cheena say.
I still remembered when I was in my teen my very close cousin he is one year older then me went to see his Malay mp.

because his dad got diabetes and one of his leg been amputated so they went to see their area mp happen to be malay minister.
They explained to the the malay ministers that there no water and electricity at home they they eat plain rice with egg and kicap(black sauce) they cannot pay the bills and he haven’t pay the school fees for many months because no money all his dad life saving is finish.
His dad told the mp he just need cpf to give his Some of his cpf Money to survive those day at 55 year old can get your cpf money and his dad was in his Early 50s.

u know what the mp ask them?

1. U got a wife?
2. U got other children?
3. u got siblings?

his dad answered.

1. wife divorced
2. Other children the elder one married and do give some money not much because he also have his own family to feed
3. Siblings also struggling to put food on the table and they got their own family to feed

and he continued sir I am here to get some money from my cpf if u can recommend to take early it will really help me.

and the mp reply I am sorry I can’t do anything about the cpf that is the policy BUT your ex wife, son and sibling are the one who should help u.
they went home and on the way home his dad cried!
where is the compassion and empathy??????

The next day he went to school and his best friend (a Chinese guy) ask him what wrong because he look very troubled and sad.
His good friend persuaded my cousin to tell him and at last my cousin told him.
the following next day his best friend told him after school go home and take all the bills and his father medical bills and follow him.
His best friend never tell him where they going after school because if he told my causin where they were going my cousin surely will not follow him.
when they reach the destination my cousin was very surprised his best friend bring him to a church. The church father greeted them and listen to my cousin troubles and he wrote a cheque and gave it to my cousin at 1st my cousin don’t want to accept but the church father told him to take it and don’t think of anything he just want to help my cousin. My cousin very grateful to him and his best friend.

Cut the story short my cousin enlisted to national service police and signed on so that he got salary to put food on the table and buy medicine for his dad. and he study part time at night and he able to completed his University and got a good career after he completed the NS bond and work outside and he told me whenever there a donation from any church he will gladly give money because my causin is very grateful to the church even he is a muslim.
and he also donate to the masjib every fridays too.

God position?

Not sure if I mix up with other race or religion.

But is honor killing an indian culture thing?

Good evening bro, don't be misled by the self-professed grand master, all knowing, all correct. There is BIG different in meaning between honor killing and immolating or between honor killing and kill as a sacrifice.

The Hindu Marriage Act of 1955 made inter-caste and intra-gotra marriages legal. Apostasy killing (honor killing) is endorsed by the eternal law of Quran.

Honor killing is murder intent arising from suspicious of wrong doing. Honor killing is islamic once again!

I really dont understand why some people stoop so low as to spread nothing but lies! Haiz......

Apostasy killing (honor killing) is endorsed by the eternal law of BIBLE. Tis is the proof!

"If thy brother, the son of thy mother, or thy son, or thy daughter, or the wife of thy bosom, or thy friend, which is as thine own soul, entice thee secretly, saying, Let us go and serve other gods, which thou hast not known, thou, nor thy fathers; Namely, of the gods of the people which are round about you ... Thou shalt not consent unto him, nor hearken unto him; neither shall thine eye pity him, neither shalt thou spare, neither shalt thou conceal him: But thou shalt surely kill him; thine hand shall be first upon him to put him to death, and afterwards the hand of all the people. And thou shalt stone him with stones, that he die." [Dt.13:6-10]

In the 21st century, any incident of christian going around using OT DT13:6 to kill apostate?
Answer: kosong

In the 21st century, how many incidents of muslim murtards killed or punished by Islamic Apostasy Law?
Answer: Each month, at least some incidents.

If Jesus Christ were to be alive again today, would he sanction christians to go around killing using Old Testament laws for insulting him?
Answer: No! No! No! Jesus Christ preaches love, grace and salvation as the eternal laws.
Jesus says: If anyone slaps you on the right cheek, turn to him the other also

If the grand teacher of humanity of Islam (Mr Muhammed) were to be alive again today, what would he encourage muslims to do to infidels who insulted him?
Answer: Muhammed would approve his followers to strike infidels on the neck for insulting him. Beheading, Muslims practised in the 7th century , practise in 21st century and will practise in the 999th century in the future. It is sort of eternal law for muslims to kill or behead infidels. Jihad is eternal law!

When you encounter those who disbelieve, strike at their necks. Then, when you have routed them, bind them firmly. Then, either release them by grace, or by ransom, until war lays down its burdens.)… (Muhammed Suresi, 4)

Quran 8:12: when your Lord inspired to the angels, "I am with you, so strengthen those who have believed. I will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieved, so strike [them] upon the necks and strike from them every fingertip."

Apostasy-Graphics.jpg

Apostasy Punishment in Sharia Kelantan & Terengganu:
Repentance in 3 days or (death sentence) and forfeiture of property

I almost married an angmo jewish girl, and I am chinese. I also have no problems dating angmo girls. There is a lot of stereotypes by chinese men. eg. angmo girls pussy is big and loose, and they cannot feel anything. Well, get a bigger cock, u insecure fuck. another stereotype, indian girls the pussy very dark and smelly. so chinese guys don't like it. Well, i have fucked indian girls before. i didn't die from the smell. anyway, these are some of the chinese guys stereotype. for me, personally i am single, i will never marry an indian, because u not only marrying the girl, u marry the whole fucking village. they are always over at your place, or u are at theirs, etc.
I ever did a drunk local Indian girl years back during my clubbing days. I think she's pretty for an Indian not too dark. Big nipples and hairy below. My friends teased me for that, but I told them, I imagined myself bonking Beyonce coz she really chio for an Indian.

See who u compare. Sinkie chinese interracial rate is low compare to m&d and ah neh and ang mo. m&d and ah neh have been mixed tgt since long ago and now they still mix with one another easily. Ang mo dont need say they fk any pussies.

Chinese is the superior in sinkie and m&ds and ah neh have nothing to lose marrying chinese plus they even gain. Ah neh with chinese, their kids will be still shit skin. m&d with chinese, their kids will also be m&d skin and even worse has to become moslem and plus their kids IQ become higher.

Sinkie chinese interracial rate vs indon, misa, china chinese then is consider high. Due to sinkie government make english as the main language. So u will see some sinkie chinese marry with ah neh and m&ds more than china and msia. Tat is still rare.

Gals are just base on market value. m&d gals is easy and simple minded so their market value is low. Ah neh gals are just shit skin and that is the same as nigger category and i dont need to elaborate more. Sinkie chinese chio bu market value is high and mark up themselves and tat is why they are quite cb. They would rather go with ang mo.

m&d and ah neh gals do like chinese guys. The issues are that most chinese are not interested in them or wont even consider marrying them. Those uni m&d smart gals like chinese guys and that is so many case and the chinese guys are not interested. Ah neh gals are openly accept chinese but majority of chinese guys wont like shit skins.

There are case that chinese guys marry a minah and become moslem. Reason simply is that he get sick out of chinese gals cb attitude which i agreed. So he downgrade himself and marry minah. Yes i would say minah character is a good gf character. Very submissive and simple minded. Need to force become moslem and tat would be obstacle for the chinese.

Someone mention that ah neh look down on yellow skin chinese if marry them! LOL! Hell lot of ah neh keep lusting and wanna date chinese gals badly. I got one rich ah neh friend. He like to mix with chinese people as he like one chinese babe badly. He splash out cash and always open huge parties, just want to get a chance to woo that chinese babe. His bastard chinese close frien drunk him and use his credit card and anyhow spend his money. LOL. He spend his dad hell lot of money just wanna date a chinese babe and in the end, he got nothing.

See who u compare. Sinkie chinese interracial rate is low compare to m&d and ah neh and ang mo. m&d and ah neh have been mixed tgt since long ago and now they still mix with one another easily. Ang mo dont need say they fk any pussies.

Chinese is the superior in sinkie and m&ds and ah neh have nothing to lose marrying chinese plus they even gain. Ah neh with chinese, their kids will be still shit skin. m&d with chinese, their kids will also be m&d skin and even worse has to become moslem.

Sinkie chinese interracial rate vs indon, misa, china chinese then is consider high. Due to sinkie government make english as the main language. So u will see some sinkie chinese marry with ah neh and m&ds more than china and msia. Tat is still rare.

Gals are just base on market value. m&d gals is easy and simple minded so their market value is low. Ah neh gals are just shit skin and that is the same as nigger category and i dont need to elaborate more. Sinkie chinese chio bu market value is high and mark up themselves and tat is why they are quite cb. They would rather go with ang mo.

m&d and ah neh gals do like chinese guys. The issues are that most chinese are not interested in them or wont even consider marrying them. Those uni m&d smart gals like chinese guys and that is so many case and the chinese guys are not interested. Ah neh gals are openly accept chinese but majority of chinese guys wont like shit skins.

There are case that chinese guys marry a minah and become moslem. Reason simply is that he get sick out chinese gals cb attitude which i agreed. So he downgrade himself and marry minah. Yes i would say minah character is a good gf character. Very submissive and simple minded. Need to force become moslem and tat would be obstacle for the chinese.

Someone mention that ah neh look down on yellow skin chinese if marry them! LOL! Hell lot of ah neh keep lusting and wanna date chinese gals badly. I got one rich ah neh friend. He like to mix with chinese people as he like one chinese babe badly. He splash out cash and always open huge parties, just want to get a chance to woo that chinese babe. His bastard chinese close frien drunk him and use his credit card and anyhow spend his money. LOL. He spend his dad hell lot of money just wanna date a chinese babe and in the end, he got nothing.
u must be very proud of yourself calling Malays m&d and indian ah neh.

racist people like u made Chinese a bad name well I believe it run in the family maybe the way U been brought up like that.

Your parent must be very proud of u.

There are case that chinese guys marry a minah and become moslem. Reason simply is that he get sick out of chinese gals cb attitude which i agreed. So he downgrade himself and marry minah. Yes i would say minah character is a good gf character. Very submissive and simple minded. Need to force become moslem and tat would be obstacle for the chinese.

Tere are various reasons why some converts marry a Malay girl. Not necessarily he got sick of cheena girl atttitude. I mean love is matter of the heart. It could be love at first sight. Many reasons. So cos of love hes willing to convert to Islam. No one put a gun to his forehead and force him to convert.But imo, it would be better for the convert to be a Muslim before he actually marry a Muslim girl. Religion before love. It would be better for the cheena not to convert if hes not ready to be a Muslim. Plenty of non Muslims in Sinkieland. Including FTs. :biggrin:

u must be very proud of yourself calling Malays m&d and indian ah neh.

racist people like u made Chinese a bad name well I believe it run in the family maybe the way U been brought up like that.

Your parent must be very proud of u.

Calling ah neh is ok lah bro. It means bro. Hes nice to CECA. But not to Malays. He didnt address Malay as abang/adik.