• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Interracials - Why are local Chinese so skewed?

So is Abdullah Tamugi , who was in charge as minister of Muslim affairs but heard clueless about Islamic affairs

PAP favours any kelings or m&ds married to chinese as LKY figured such would be racially and religiously diluted

got any position or favour from PAP or not ?
In KL, those of indians descent played hard ball malay bumi extremist and became PM and bumi v9ntracts and privileges. Then use chinese as punching bags, their msin competitor, as threats to bumi rights.
And kampung Malays believed them.

In KL, those of indians descent played hard ball malay bumi extremist and became PM and bumi v9ntracts and privileges. Then use chinese as punching bags, their msin competitor, as threats to bumi rights.
Yes, that's the only way they can gain some recognition as they're heavily being discriminated in Mudland.

Aren’t you the very chap who had been repeatedly hounding this forum that these lands rightfully is kelings ? So why are you putting your own foot into your own mouth ?

notwithstanding , isn’t it far worse for a keling malusial pariah like @ duluxe, to spill religious venom here as our daily dose

Or not to mention ,it’s the jiu Hu kia chinks who actually runs our lives in our own motherland with greater marginalisation of local born Indians and Malays

I came across many muslim ladies marrying Chinese man. Happily married too, including a cousin.
However, I don't know a single Malay man, marrying a chinese woman, in my life.

Likewise, many chinese ladies marrying Indian men these days
But rare to find Chinese men marrying Indian girls
(When I was young, older Chinese men married local Indian girls)

More Chinese women marrying AMDK,
but less Chinese men marrying Caucasian ladies (got, but less).

Why local chinese think like that???
How do u call a Chinese lady married to Malay ? In Chinese we call her : 被马来人吊

More Chinese should marry Malay ladies so we can call them : 他们很厉害。天天吊马来妹

I came across many muslim ladies marrying Chinese man. Happily married too, including a cousin.
However, I don't know a single Malay man, marrying a chinese woman, in my life.

Likewise, many chinese ladies marrying Indian men these days
But rare to find Chinese men marrying Indian girls
(When I was young, older Chinese men married local Indian girls)

More Chinese women marrying AMDK,
but less Chinese men marrying Caucasian ladies (got, but less).

Why local chinese think like that???
KNN my uncle think from this it shows that
1. Chinese man are very scared of black smelly pussy KNN.
2 . Caucasian woman does not like small Chinese man cock KNN
3. Chinese woman are not scared of smelly black cock KNN
4. Chinese woman still prefers amdk big and long cock even they know is not a stable cock KNN look at @cloudy :geek: KNN

another stereotype, indian girls the pussy very dark and smelly. so chinese guys don't like it. Well, i have fucked indian girls before. i didn't die from the smell. anyway, these are some of the chinese guys stereotype
KNN you never state the type of Indian girls KNN black smelly pussy also got different colour KNN my uncle think you not leefering to those security guard type bah KNN

i never like Abdullah Tamugi or PAP they are useless and greedy.
sadly the people still voted again and again and suffer again and again.
well they deserve who they voted for they dont deserve my pity :smile:

Betul. Most Malay MPs not in my good books.:) I lebih suka Sidek Sanif though..

How do u call a Chinese lady married to Malay ? In Chinese we call her : 被马来人吊
I dunno what that means but i can assure you when it comes to sex, they all agree non chinese are the best.

KNN you never state the type of Indian girls KNN black smelly pussy also got different colour KNN my uncle think you not leefering to those security guard type bah KNN
Alamak , you very ignorant lah

colour if the skin don’t determine the smell of cheebye lah , the rubbish you eat does

moreover , it always have been my utmost desire to test run Africans cunts who has the blackest of colour in skin

the stories you hear about their sexual prowesses are simply out of this world , at least the Arabs would vouch for black pussies

But the last time I was in Nairobi , AIDS was already a big issue among African countries , so I dare not even with a condom

it still remains my dream unfulfilled ,for me

incidentally , chinks Cheebyes are the most smelliest , I mean some comparatively ..,you see ,there is no equivalent curse word of chow cheebye in any language ...which is quite exclusive to chinks only ..that explains the smelliest

Alamak , you very ignorant lah

colour if the skin don’t determine the smell of cheebye lah , the rubbish you eat does

moreover , it always have been my utmost desire to test run Africans cunts who has the blackest of colour in skin

the stories you hear about their sexual prowesses are simply out of this world , at least the Arabs would vouch for black pussies

But the last time I was in Nairobi , AIDS was already a big issue among African countries , so I dare not even with a condom

it still remains my dream unfulfilled ,for me

incidentally , chinks Cheebyes are the most smelliest , I mean some comparatively ..,you see ,there is no equivalent curse word of chow cheebye in any language ...which is quite exclusive to chinks only ..that explains the smelliest
LOL my uncle agree with your analysis that colour doesn't leepresent the smell KNN

Bro to me as long they are Pap ministers i never like them.

Bang, give credit when credit is due. They may not be 100% perfect. But Sidek did help some of my relatives. :thumbsup: Dr Maliki also acceptable to me. The rest of Malay MPs...jiakleowbee cheena say.