The attached thread has you in an overcompensating wayang show with another forummer.
If that is not cunning, I don't know what is.
http://singsupplies.com/showthread.php?133121-Good-Morning-Sunday!!!
Brothers and Sisters,
A very good morning to you all.
Do we have a list of the most powerful and the most influential forummers here ? The ones with the most points and the most power ( besides Boss himself certianly ).
And a list of the most powerful INFRACTORS too ?
Don't you think it is interesting to know them ? Thank you. Have a nice ,peaceful and happy Sunday
SianzzzZZ, i was really surprised when kopi said you were a 'talented & gifted' poet ...
Kopi must have seen you too up..
Can I invite you guys to go to chatroom and quarrel there?
He is out to disrupt la....he wants to turn people off away from this forum....
Luckily he only managed to make himself a turn off....this vile character is even more vomit inducing than 10 x gurmit singhs
One last time for this thread.
No mercy for aliens!
Ok thankyu everyone.
That's why I said people like you and he are cunning bullshitters. And there are others too.
The attached thread shows your initial reply to me, post#35.
http://singsupplies.com/showthread....fter-buying-this-inf(P)-poLicy-from-Sam/page2
Another zero value add post from of imbecile of the worst quality!
sama sama, best describe yourself for starting this thread because kena infractions by yours truly. u are very much welcome and don't mention. the pleasure is all mine.
I am a Proud Singaporean!
Where got time for chatroom? Trolling is always fun. Zapping even more fun whenever my enemies complain. Keep them busy and their slots occupied.
I am a Proud Singaporean!
You never use "Singkee" already meh?
Wah lau, 15 minutes still bo lang..... knn... all no balls 1, lol
maybe you got bad breath or BO ?..people all siam you ?..LOL.
Wah lau, 15 minutes still bo lang..... knn... all no balls 1, lol
yes you are but your behaviour bring shame to the country.
I am sure your actions in the Infraction Folder speaks louder!