• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indian FTrash: No NS for Me, Please!

While those born in Singapore have to serve NS first before renouncing their citizenship, foreigners can simply walk into the country and acquire all the privileges of citizenship with no obligations whatsoever.

What a wonderful cuntry. :rolleyes:

Is this not the same in other countries?

wahlaneh...
points taken!:D
anyway, ive already finished serving my 2 years full-time NS plus 13-years cycle of In-Camp Training now im no longer liable for NS liao - no owe them liao!:D

Hahahahaaaa, don't be so sure, bro. Laws can be amended!!

You should be in your 30s. Still not safe. If like me, 50s, very safe from further recalls.

Yeah, completing cycle is no guarantee if law changes while you're under 40 (NCOs) or 50 (commissioned officers). Only a total discharge is guarantee. Anyway, I've never served reservist before. I left Singapore a.s.a.p. after ROD on exit permit. I did come back regularly but they didn't bother me except for annual IPPT which was actually quite profitable. Where else to find a job that paid S$400 for an hour's exercise? I kept renewing exit permit or local deferment until total discharge. :) :D

NS = cheap security guards for jurong island ( US property )

NS = bullet proof vest for Ah neh

NS = cheap labour during YOG and others

NS = Free security guards for LEE family and their running dogs

Other got no chance only sinkies

For those who vote for PAP , hope they die during reservist training since they are so ON. as for me it is a holiday.. afterall i dun know what i am fighting for..

Just wonder any minister's son or Lee's family off spring in dangerous unit like commando, diver , combat engineers etc...

Singapore is truly a nation that screw its own people but yet you have people voting for those fuckers. :rolleyes:

No one will want to attack Sinkapore! Why take the liability? and doesn't make any cents... Let this tiny island be, as the rest of our neighbors continue to milk $$$ out of us!