• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Independent, Beautiful and Intelligent Lady Building Her Own Bicycle

Not bad, especially the tanned sidewalls tyres. Alternatively she could just buy a knockoff Chinarello for 2k. But good effort indeed.

The only criticism I have is her choice of pedals. The end result is that she has her arch over the pedal shaft instead of the ball of her feet.

Problem with bike is, the better it is, the further away from the safety of your home you need to cycle. And sinkie is not a safe place to cycle.

what a coincidence. I am also building a bike. maybe she can contact me and she can try out my bike?

1628499294923.png

1628499321878.png

1628499349389.png

The only criticism I have is her choice of pedals. The end result is that she has her arch over the pedal shaft instead of the ball of her feet.
Like me, she totally dislike cleats. I will give her my Keo Max2 pedals and Fizik shoes which I totally dislike.

I am really impressed

She's my ideal girl:inlove:. But I am too old for her now. In the 1970s to 2000s, I assembled all my own bicycles. Three Colnagos, two Bianchis, three Legnanos, All were chromoly steel framesets and used only Italian parts. No Shitmano. Campagnolo groupsets, Fiamme/Ambrosio rims, Selle Italia/Selle san marco saddles, Cinelli stems, bars, etc.

Maybe I should chio her to ride, then I'll be motivated to ride again? I may be old but I am still good looking, fit and virile.

Not bad, especially the tanned sidewalls tyres. Alternatively she could just buy a knockoff Chinarello for 2k. But good effort indeed.
Tan sidewalls are rad, a nod to classic/vintage tyres. Those days, all the tubulars I used (vittoria, clement) had tan sidewalls. Even when I used clinchers, I made it a point to always use those with tan sidewalls. Shiok lah.

She's my ideal girl:inlove:. But I am too old for her now. In the 1970s to 2000s, I assembled all my own bicycles. Three Colnagos, two Bianchis, three Legnanos, All were chromoly steel framesets and used only Italian parts. No Shitmano. Campagnolo groupsets, Fiamme/Ambrosio rims, Selle Italia/Selle san marco saddles, Cinelli stems, bars, etc.

Maybe I should chio her to ride, then I'll be motivated to ride again? I may be old but I am still good looking, fit and virile.
Damn it! That’s very very deep. From this day I view you as a legend.

Very Kind Lady wanted to mimic her but Very Kind Lady has a bawu jibye
You nameless coward Cantonese scammer ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE hiding in rat hole act garang scam my family good name Knnbccb. Go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and dirty toilet bowl cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers and gula Melaka nipples and to harass me with porn photos AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok you dirty coward criminal?

Actually this forum is good distract for me when bastard upstairs is making knocks non stop since 1 plus am.

He's sending you a message with morse code, he didn't realise you are not that intelligent.
Basically he's asking "How much BBBJ?"