• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Inappropriate Questions

Once in a speed boat from Batam to Tg. Pinang, got caught in real bad storm with waves thrashing hard against the boat lifting it nearly vertically up and slamming down against the sea...of all the question to be asked..."What happens if the boat sink?"....:mad::mad:
That question was highly appropriate.
The next step would have been to find out where the life jackets were kept.

LeeLaoPeh

Have you ever been asked inappropriate questions by acquaintances whom you hardly talk to or even strangers?/quote]

last time i go to geylang and the chicken ask me : " uncle why you taking so long ? "

sian immediately

LeeLaoPeh

mr dog
i almost 80 year old leow , not young like you
the stupid girl make me kanjiung halfway
so that time i dint pay her full price

jimmyfallon

Do you drive? what kind of car do you drive?
Want to come to my church?
Where you stay?
Got any lobang for ??? or not?

SamuelStalin

What a Sporn fuck you are. You sound as if you are being asked the color of your underwear.

Have you ever been asked inappropriate questions by acquaintances whom you hardly talk to or even strangers?
I have been asked by a stranger, probably a financial advisor or an insurance agent:
"How much CPF do you have?"
I asked her the same question.

Or have you been asked by an acquaintance:
"How much do you earn?" Or "How much did you buy your apartment?"
I suggest you can reply as follows:
"Who are you"?
When he says "I'm xxx abc."
Reply "No, I mean who are you to me?"

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
One - you have lowered the chances of WP winning a GRC by your past antics (which is the party with closest margins and stand the best chance of doing so). The PAP and its owned media won't wait to play up these "high profile defections" in the next election. Anyone who hopes any opposition can nab a GRC should be worried.

Hope NSP can somehow "compensate" by giving a good fight in another GRC.

What "defections" are you talking about? Did I jump ship and join PAP? Or did I vote PAP in any elections? Scratch head.

I will join any political party EXCEPT PAP. Period. Defections? If the media wants to quote anything from me, that's my line, any alternative parties except PAP. :wink:

Goh Meng Seng

Perspective

What "defections" are you talking about? Did I jump ship and join PAP? Or did I vote PAP in any elections? Scratch head.

I will join any political party EXCEPT PAP. Period. Defections? If the media wants to quote anything from me, that's my line, any alternative parties except PAP. :wink:

Goh Meng Seng

You are free to think in any way you want but the fact is that party hopping is not seen positively and not just restricted to PAP and opposition. Imagine if they ask "if all opposition is the same to you, why switch in the 1st place." You may have what you think are the best answers, but it's not easy to come up with one that is really good.

Most people will take it that it has to be either WP is not good or you are not good, that's why you left, period. Cuts both ways in the end.

Anyone in the opposition who can't see all the above explains why they can't grow despite wondering why they can't grow.

You intend to try out another party after NSP? Not that I care anyway.

Z

Zombie

I will join any political party EXCEPT PAP. Period.

A poor man who was angry with one golf club, once said this to me:
"I will join any golf clubs EXCEPT THAT ONE. Period."

I asked: "How much credits (ie money) do you think you still have?" :biggrin:

1sickpuppy

I was in a pub in UK once when this neh bitch in red hair came over and try to get fresh with some of us. I asked her if the drapes match the carpet. Somehow that made my angmoh workmates and the neh bitch angry :(

Why were they angry?
Did they interpret your question as asking whether she was a "true" red head?