• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

IMPORTANT *** NOW mandatory to wear mask

KNN my uncle just wonder why she as a safe distance ambassador allowed you to come close to her KNN that means she failed her duty since her supervisor still required to come to ask you to keep a safe distance from her KNN you should tell the supervisor you all don't try to be funny with me instead KNN
not her duty lah... the guy just want her all to himself.

The advice given earlier was correct based on the circumstances then. Who would have expected the serfs to be so irresponsible? There has been no major outbreak amongst sinkies or the kids despite schools and workplaces remaining open. No outbreak on the public transportation too .

Everyone knows you pass the flu on when you sneeze. Common sense dictates a mask to keep your germs to yourself. Bollocks that the advice was correct back then. Indefensible.

another modification (and sexception) to the rule: couples or partners or family members living together do not have to wear masks if they are in the same vehicle. like that, couples can hanky panky in car and bo dai chi? is this considered sex in small space encouraged by mom's ministaress?

Police use drones.neighboir take picture my pic and send to police.i have to leopard crawl to the rubbish chute

Drones scanning every hdb floor? You watch too much Netflix already.

But yes, your fucked up neighbors are your worst enemy. Make sure you go fuck them deep deep if u see them take your picture.

Police use drones.neighboir take picture my pic and send to police.i have to leopard crawl to the rubbish chute
ninja camouflage better.
4D4B3C0F-8413-497F-AF7C-721DB0104EE3.jpeg

Any form of facial covering is acceptable...or only must be surgical face mask minimum acceptable standard?

Everyone knows you pass the flu on when you sneeze. Common sense dictates a mask to keep your germs to yourself. Bollocks that the advice was correct back then. Indefensible.

There are people with flu squeezing with the crowds on the trains and buses every morning. No flu pandemic or covid-pandemic has been traced to the public transport.

There's also no covid-10 pandemic amongst the sinkie aryans. Most of the people who squeeze on the public transportation are sinkies and PRs. No spread of covid-19. The pandemic is restricted predominantly to the blackie serfs thanks to the PAP.

There are people with flu squeezing with the crowds on the trains and buses every morning. No flu pandemic or covid-pandemic has been traced to the public transport.

There's also no covid-10 pandemic amongst the sinkie aryans. Most of the people who squeeze on the public transportation are sinkies and PRs. No spread of covid-19. The pandemic is restricted predominantly to the blackie serfs thanks to the PAP.

Data driven policies have proven to be a FLOP in this instance. According to the data, 10 died in the past few weeks. As boss always says, more die on the roads each day. US loses 1,200 jobs for every life saved. Does this data help at all in assuaging fear (in both people and government?) So throw all the data out the window.

Taiwan and Hong Kong both masked up without waiting for the data. Because they have common sense.

Data is always a lagging indicator of reality on the ground. Sure use it when formulating 10 year policies, but in highly fluid situations like these, common sense will Trump the cold calculating machines.

This pandemic has exposed the weakness of our data driven bureaucracy.

Because they have common sense.
This is the big difference. When scholar ministers just rely on foreign "experts" like WHO for advice without any real feel for the situation on the ground, any expert recommendation is counterproductive.

Yet sinkies keep voting for a government who is addicted to making grand strategies presented over PowerPoint slides in air-conditioned offices .. In a war or crisis we will get absolutely fucked

KNN lah my uncle meant if the chiobu ambassador still can allow @kkbutterfly to come into close contact with her as a safe distance ambassador that means she failed badly as a safe distance ambassador hence her supervisor should be warning her instead of warning @kkbutterfly KNN
yar lor... that means my original post correct what. I said the supervisor want to tar pow her himself chase him away... maybe your unker also see chiobu want to tom first... :biggrin: knn.