• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

IMPORTANT *** NOW mandatory to wear mask

Individuals who are caught refusing to wear a mask will be fined S$300 on their first offence, while those who flout the rule a second time will be fined S$1,000.
So that is how the PAP wanted to take back the cash payout.

Foreign residents caught breaching these rules might have their work passes or permanent resident status revoked.
PR very jialak. If PR status revoked, what happen to their HDB they bought - rent out, forced sales in the market?

Is the PAP in heightened mode to prevent further outbreak, just in Time for May/June General election? Desperate PAP call for desperate measure?

So just keep running or jogging without stopping until you reach your home. :biggrin:

But if your neighbours are the shitty types, they might report you to their beloved authorities. :biggrin:
yes.still have grey zone.how to define you are runner?
runner singlet with smelly armpits and trackshoes.
non runner...dry tshirt with slipper?
ah loong runner is still a runner.

I thought wear mask only if you are sick. Roti prata. Blame WHO again

The advice given earlier was correct based on the circumstances then. Who would have expected the serfs to be so irresponsible? There has been no major outbreak amongst sinkies or the kids despite schools and workplaces remaining open. No outbreak on the public transportation too .

Just a friendly suggestion. Instead of hard running during this period, do a slower jog instead from home to the park and then back again without stopping. :cool:

Once again, totally ambiguous bullshit. After hard running and gasping for breath, are they supposed to immediately put on a mask? How about taking the lift after exercising?

And define 'strenuous'. Age group and gender considered? :rolleyes:

You know what it seems to me? Someone is taking the infection numbers very personally, like a slap in the face politically. Hence this, and now.

To all people of Taiwan,
Thank you for your generosity for the much needed masks and also to apologise for the behaviour of the wife of our PM. I would also like to congratulate you all for the outstanding work in containing the virus in Taiwan. Definitely a true gold standard which the rest of the world including Singapore can learned from. I know how you all must have felt for being robbed of this recognition by WHO. Finally do not judge us from the behaviour of one poor upbringing citizen. May you continue to make good progress in the fight against the virus and hope that in the very near future our two people can visit each other again.

Respectfully yours

yes.still have grey zone.how to define you are runner?
runner singlet with smelly armpits and trackshoes.
non runner...dry tshirt with slipper?
ah loong runner is still a runner.
Look at body know liao.
Will know if one has been running or a one day calefare

C0A59501-FA55-4A3A-B7BA-C89DA8B31A8E.jpeg
278CF425-7E5D-4D0C-B089-4D41579D9884.gif

D9C5115E-A0AD-4BA5-B6D2-4CFAFAF0E235.jpeg

Just a friendly suggestion. Instead of hard running during this period, do a slower jog instead from home to the park and then back again without stopping. :cool:
Not very fulfilling leh. I am the type who love to run until sweaty and tired all over, in order to feel the satisfaction of truly exercising. If mata want to catch me without my mask on, I can challenge them to a marathon with me. :laugh:

If you want to sprint 10 km from home to the park and back home again without a mask, you can also do so. Mata will not try to catch you unless you just robbed somebody. :roflmao:

Not very fulfilling leh. I am the type who love to run until sweaty and tired all over, in order to feel the satisfaction of truly exercising. If mata want to catch me without my mask on, I can challenge them to a marathon with me. :laugh: