Alamak... why you dun have? how old are you? hahaha, of cox there are for boys 1, I just cant find the pictures, LOLDefiantly Not me..
Im finding those metal toy gun picture, those with red rolls with gun powder dots, when trigger, sparks will ignite, cant remember what is it called... hahahah
Not this kind leh, another kind is those red colour rolls with brown dots 1, LOL
Im finding those metal toy gun picture, those with red rolls with gun powder dots, when trigger, sparks will ignite, cant remember what is it called... hahahah
What you call this clay for moulding? fuck man, i still can remember the smell....
lianbeng started pri sch in 1971 n finished sec 4 in 1980 leh.
Alamak... why you dun have? how old are you? hahaha, of cox there are for boys 1, I just cant find the pictures, LOL
Plasticine ...
Im 28 yrs old.
lianbeng started pri sch in 1971 n finished sec 4 in 1980 leh.
what is a young man like you doing here, you should be focusing on your career. and be careful, alamak like young man's arsehole.
LOL...I like Hanging around with the old-timers.. Im like a sponge, Absorbing all the information and B.s
Wah lau!! This thread really brings back memories man!! Someone mention tearing?? I am crying now! Especially the bro whom post the 2 youtube videos, Good morning Sir & Kopi-O. Thank you guys!
I also remember after primary schools, I wil buy ice cream from outside the school and walk back home. The ice cream only cost 10cents and 30cents. 30cents, you wil get a better biscuits one.
!&!!