• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If you think you have problems in Singapore. Watch this about American middle class.

Re: If you think you have problems in Singapore. Watch this about American middle cla

I disagree. look at video 6:40 onwards. the cupboard is full of good food, peanut butter, canned food, etc. the larder is full and yet these FAT slobs are lazy and only like to cook large meat patteis and bread for the husband. easy to cook because they are blardy lazy. go to africa or tibet or places even in china where food are unprocessed and you hardly see such fat ugly slobs(phycically and pschologically ugly) .sinkies are haeaing that way. lots of fat pigs locally and dying because of diabets and heart attacks. then they ask stupid questions like why. that video is meant for whiners and born fat slob losers.

Re: If you think you have problems in Singapore. Watch this about American middle cla

Boss Sam will say,,,at that price there are still buyers show singaporeans are rich and PAP has generated such wealth and blah blah blah,,,PAP has done a wonderful job,,economy is growing etc etc

With 4 loom pigeon hole crossing de 800k mark...tink we oso heading de same direction...nxt time moi grandson nid to live in Hotel 81...

69513_486253754743944_637385717_n.jpg

that means the culling process is on...

I disagree. look at video 6:40 onwards. the cupboard is full of good food, peanut butter, canned food, etc. the larder is full and yet these FAT slobs are lazy and only like to cook large meat patteis and bread for the husband. easy to cook because they are blardy lazy. go to africa or tibet or places even in china where food are unprocessed and you hardly see such fat ugly slobs(phycically and pschologically ugly) .sinkies are haeaing that way. lots of fat pigs locally and dying because of diabets and heart attacks. then they ask stupid questions like why. that video is meant for whiners and born fat slob losers.

Hey its a 4 corners show,,,more like aust bashing the yanks...to show others that Oz is doing well....

Spacious and costs only one tenth of what morons pay for a HDB pigeon hole.
:D

The rise of the $10,000 house: Real estate bust means thousands of super-cheap homes flood the market

By MICHAEL ZENNIE PUBLISHED: 00:04 GMT, 3 April 2012 | UPDATED: 08:41 GMT, 3 April 2012

Willow Tufano, age 14, captured the country's attention when she purchased a house for $12,000 and offered it for rent -- becoming perhaps the country's youngest landlord. But real estate experts say there are thousands of other houses across the country selling for unbelievable bargain-basement prices, thanks to a glut of foreclosures and the mass of houses without buyers on the market. The housing market meltdown means today there are at least 100 homes in each of the 10 largest housing markets in the country that are listed for $10,000 or less.

article-2124273-12717968000005DC-978_634x469.jpg

All yours for $10,000: This house at 18700 Lauder Street in Detroit, Michigan, is 1,362 square feet and offers three bedrooms and three bathrooms

[message truncated]

I dont know if its made up,,but the 2nd family seems quite united and are trying the best they can. However as the husband say,,,send money went on vacation etc...and their families are damn big,,6 kids,,got dog etc etc,i know of richer families who have small families,,and they got food etc,,,and someone did mention,,they are fat,,,I know the food is bad,,but surely basic vegetables like carrots, cucumbers, onions...cannot be that expensive right?

Singapore is heaven compared to what is happening in America. Be grateful the PAP is doing a good job. ;)

Australia's system of robbing (euphemistically called taxing) the productive class to support and buy the votes of the unproductive class is unsustainable either. Look at Europe which had the most comprehensive welfare system in the world in the past and the system is now imploding. The chicken is coming home to roost with gov't austerities. The welfare recipients are seeing their benefits being cut down to the bone.

Singapore's system of survival of the fittest is still the best. :cool::)

Singapore is heaven compared to what is happening in America. Be grateful the PAP is doing a good job. ;)

Would like to point out that the fella living on $820 still earns more than a Singaporean cleaner, some earn only earn $400 SGD.

00:30 Living out of the car for 4 months. The poor in Singapore can't even afford a car. The beach or parks are where the live out of.

How do you define middle class if they don't have a job?

it is alleged that the gov workers at the center are part of the illegal scheme to scam gov funds going into their pockets. no wonder they drive luxury cars, and the whole shbang has become a billion dollar "business". and no wonder counties and the state are broke, and uncle sam is chalking up trillion dollar deficits. :rolleyes:

IRS employees staying at luxury hotel rooms for their conferences. Some officials even stayed at $3,000 a night presidential suites. This is massive government getting out of hand.

http://www.nrcc.org/2013/06/04/its-...ces-among-irs-waste-will-ami-bera-condemn-it/

Welfare recipients who expect gov't handouts to support them forever will become very disappointed like those slobs in Europe when the USA eventually imposes gov't austerity. The fiscal cliff is the beginning of what's to come.

i have no sympathy for these middle class americans. most are quite lazy and arrogant. the video is the evidence. look at ALL the people in the video. they are FAT SLOBS. everyone of them, obese, FAT , women and children and men ALL of them. go to USA and uyou know what I mean. lazy buggers with huge SUV and polluting the earth. they deserve it.

Most of them are lowlife white trash blue collar type with no skills in the new reality of the US being a knowledge based economy.

The same thing is happening in Stinkieland when losers can't make it in a globalized economy.

Most of them are low life white trash blue collar type with no skills in the new reality of knowledge based economy.

The same thing is happening in Stinkieland when losers can't make it in the globalized economy.

I say let the losers all die of starvation. It's the law of natural selection at work.

Most of them are lowlife white trash blue collar type with no skills in the new reality of the US being a knowledge based economy.

The same thing is happening in Stinkieland when losers can't make it in a globalized economy.

agreed. stinkieland peasants are worst. cow beh cow bu but no guts. all fat and lazy like americans. in the video practically everyone was fat and bearing multiple 4-6 kids with no responsibilty and thinking the whole world revolves around them expecting handouts. like the iraq war and afghansitan where these poeple fabricate evidence to interfere for the oil riches. in stinkieland we have low life forms thinking garmen should allocate them a car and a house automatically. and these @ssholes doesn't even pay 1 cent of taxes. in fact 90% of local peasants do not pay a single cent, according to IRAS.

All this paper wealth made people spend money as if it is going out of style.

Personally I will sell.
Downgrade.
Stay nimble.
Wait for opportunity with cash.

People have forgotten
SARS
Lehman

The next big one is coming......I mean crash......

With 4 loom pigeon hole crossing de 800k mark...tink we oso heading de same direction...nxt time moi grandson nid to live in Hotel 81...

69513_486253754743944_637385717_n.jpg