• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If you smoke you don't love your wife...

in japan, ppl dun smoke, call chicken or drink kopi rite..:cool:

they are all high n mighty saints..

1. bro, choon boh!
2. jpn does not smoke, come on!
3. smoke like chimney man!
4. also very high sex drive.

1. bro, choon boh!

of cos buay chun lah.. japan like all countries has its vices.. just that i cannot stand some japan-por-lumpar who talks like japan is all goody goody..

same goes to that CB kia tonychat who pimps thailand like the way he pimps his ladyboy wife..:D

1. bro, choon boh!

this guy by the name of sifu ( what a nick , call himself sifu ..lol )..love to imagine things ..he buay tahan people could get out of singapore ...we call it sour grape ;)

sour grapes lah.. english like fuck still dare try teach ppl english:D

of cos buay chun lah.. japan like all countries has its vices.. just that i cannot stand some japan-por-lumpar who talks like japan is all goody goody..

same goes to that CB kia tonychat who pimps thailand like the way he pimps his ladyboy wife..:D

if buay chun ..why you say ? oh i forgot , talk is cheap ...:D;)

i know a lot more things then u do lah:D

btw take care of the only parent that u left with huh..:D

if you know many things ...why not you come out for election ? :D:rolleyes:

yes..of course i will take care of my one and only mother ..you should worry about yourself instead ..your job might be gone due to FTs ..like that how to buy " science diet " for your siblings inu ..;):D

if you know many things ...why not you come out for election ? :D:rolleyes:

yes..of course i will take care of my one and only mother ..you should worry about yourself instead ..your job might be gone due to FTs ..like that how to buy " science diet " for your siblings inu ..;):D

i no need to worry about FT taking away my job..:cool:

i no need come out for election.. why should i?? i just vote for oppo everytime can liao.. as for you if you can't stand spore, dun even come bk for holiday lah..

i no need to worry about FT taking away my job..:cool:

i no need come out for election.. why should i?? i just vote for oppo everytime can liao.. as for you if you can't stand spore, dun even come bk for holiday lah..

i came back not to see your goverment face ..i come back because my friends and family are here ...stupid !!

alot of people also say they vote for opp party but when the times come ...lan lan bobian also vote for that old man ....nothing new . next ..

i came back not to see your goverment face ..i come back because my friends and family are here ...stupid !!

alot of people also say they vote for opp party but when the times come ...lan lan bobian also vote for that old man ....nothing new . next ..

bring your whole clan to japan lah stupid:oIo:

if i could ..i will . my mum is old and cannot get used to new culture . as for my siblings..they are doing very well in singapore ..they dont wish to give up what they have here ...simple as that .

so by your definition your siblings n mother are 'sour grape'.. cos they cannot get out of spore like you..:cool:

cannot and dont want are two different things stupid ...