• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If u win toto 10 million, what will u buy???

KingFook Sr

To develop a retirement village here in Foshan especially for overseas elder Huaqiao like myself and most importantly, it must be affordable for all.
A home to return to.

sbfuncle

I don't think there will be much changes with my life even I strike the 10m Toto.
Probably only will differ in my selection of food cost, going for higher end eateries.

sbfuncle

I don't bet on Toto and 4d as there are no secret code to it and it will mostly be donations.

Soccer betting is different.
They are all fixed. The secret code is to know how it will be fixed.

Below is a clear example of how matches are fixed and made it exciting for viewers.
Soccer fans are simply blinded by the facts.

Just before kickoff, the secret code showed that most likely Zwolle will win the game by at least 1.5 goals.
So I entered the market @5.20 for -1.5goal.
At 33' when fortuna sittard was given a penalty, 0-1. I hosay liao. I re entered market for Zwolle - 0.5goal @5.20

When it became 3-1, it appeared that fortuna sittard could score a last goal to make it 3-2. But no, becos it was fixed
The injury time given was +4'
But guess what, the referee extended it to 6min+ and gave fortuna a penalty at 6min+ .
But I knew it will not score becos of the original secret code already showed more likely Zwolle will open the - 1.5goal
The whole thing was just to create excitement and soccer fans will not see it as a show LOL

So it missed the penalty as scripted LOL
Good show referee :thumbsup:
But please lah..

IMG_20241114_123737.jpg

IMG_20241114_123617.jpg

IMG_20241114_123555.jpg

Sinkiesuk

Buy two freehold condo in sinkie B4 it rise until too unaffordable. One for stay one for rental. Sinkie properties the best to invest. The rest of the money just enjoyed unless u know hot do biz but usually those who strike rich by lottery tend to lose money fast.

jurongkechil

I don't bet on Toto and 4d as there are no secret code to it and it will mostly be donations.

Soccer betting is different.
They are all fixed. The secret code is to know how it will be fixed.

Below is a clear example of how matches are fixed and made it exciting for viewers.
Soccer fans are simply blinded by the facts.

Just before kickoff, the secret code showed that most likely Zwolle will win the game by at least 1.5 goals.
So I entered the market @5.20 for -1.5goal.
At 33' when fortuna sittard was given a penalty, 0-1. I hosay liao. I re entered market for Zwolle - 0.5goal @5.20

When it became 3-1, it appeared that fortuna sittard could score a last goal to make it 3-2. But no, becos it was fixed
The injury time given was +4'
But guess what, the referee extended it to 6min+ and gave fortuna a penalty at 6min+ .
But I knew it will not score becos of the original secret code already showed more likely Zwolle will open the - 1.5goal
The whole thing was just to create excitement and soccer fans will not see it as a show LOL

So it missed the penalty as scripted LOL
Good show referee :thumbsup:
But please lah..

View attachment 209636
View attachment 209635

View attachment 209634
What!!

Timerty

The only thing you have to do is to get the fuck away from PAP land and
You will prosper big big one you have escaped from second class citizen land