Tips living in Sg:
food it is so easy to get if u live in hdb downstairs got a lot of coffee shops with so many food U can never go hungry.
For public transportation like mrt and buses if u don’t mind crowded and occasionally breakdowns especially mrt then it’s ok but your manager if local he or she won’t be happy that u are late for work. Always leave home 30min earlier bro.
there so many shopping centres and the new ones will pop up like mushroom after a few years.
If u like windows shopping then u will be spoiled there
Oh ya if I not mistaken sg gahmen do have organised singles to meet up I forgot what it’s call that is where u meet other singles.
U have to google if u interest and plan to move to Sg bro.
Oh ya house renting or room renting try to get as high floor as possible because if u choose low floor sometimes on weekends got malay wedding it will get very very very noisy!!!!
Trust me on this I live second floor when I was in sg. And another tip try not to get house just beside the lift at night u can hear the lift moving up and down Lol
For relaxation in Singapore because I am very poor I can’t afford to relax in Sg I normally save up money for afew months me and wife goes to JB to relax makan, see movie( I hate watching movie in sg because people there never off their hp and they can even talk on the phone!) go for 2 hrs full body massage and in the evening go back to sg.
If I remember more tips I will post again ok