• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If Obama wins, I tok!

Pica_NA

After Obama wins, Maximilian didn't come here.... guess he really tok and now become hum ji.... :p :biggrin:

sherrry

So when is the castration ceremony taking place? No news from Maximilian Chua-Heng & char_jig_kar? Maybe they're both busy assisting each other?

chuckyworld

WOOOOOO-HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

I'm pitching tent here with lotsa popcorns to witness Maximilian's LJ Cutting Ceremony.

Go Maxi Go!!!

ksm0505l.jpg

Wah Lau ooii brother front row seat si boh.

Want to lim kopi mai, i baranja you Hainan kopi suki. :wink::wink::wink:

The_Latest_H

Well, President-elect Obama- makes me feel satisfied when I write that- has won North Carolina, while Missouri is still too close to call. This increases Obama's lead in the Electoral College in comparison to McCain to an exact 200.

http://thecaucus.blogs.nytimes.com/2008/11/06/obama-wins-north-carolina/

And in other news, Oregon's Senate race has been called for the Democrats, bringing up the number of Senate seats won by the Democrats to 6. Alaska is too close to call, pending the counting of absentee and early votes.

Minnesota and Georgia are up for a recount and a runoff respectively. Results for the Senate race are not expected to be in for a while yet for Georgia, until December.

DOM the Clown

Wah Lau ooii brother front row seat si boh.

Want to lim kopi mai, i baranja you Hainan kopi suki. :wink::wink::wink:

Nah! Kopi on me when you're in Singapore. By the way, don't do stupid thing like posting on your blog on "certain" thing about our "most reverend" judges and when you're in Singapore, don't post the room number and name of hotel to challenge the ISD.........I don't want to get tankap with you in the middle of the la kopi session! LOL!

The_Latest_H

Is it just most of us, or that Sen. McCain actually sounded happier during his concession speech on Wednesday(S'pore/Oz time)? Its like the 2000 McCain speaking and not the one that had been hijacked in 2008.

Here's the video anyway, since I have already provided Obama's a few days ago. I'm sorry if I have been late; I mean no offence, and I mean no implication whatsoever.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/bss6lTP8BJ8&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/bss6lTP8BJ8&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Oh yes, Obama has selected fellow Chicagoan, Rahm Emanuel, to be his Chief of Staff. Rep. Emanuel used to be a senior White House political adviser to Clinton before returning to private life, and subsequently a congressman 6 years ago. In a way, the return to the White House would be a promotion for him.

Oh yeah, I have provided the link to the Newsweek's juicy expose to the 2008 Election's behind the scenes campaign.

Its at http://www.newsweek.com/id/167581