• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If MBT loses to the opposition better sell your flat fast!

Frankiestine

Using scare tactics again...since when are the prices of resales flat ever subjected to HDB or MBT control? Unless they are admitting it that now. If not why should his loss affect prices?

Devil Within

But if Mr Mah loses to the opposition, he warned that Singaporeans better sell their flats fast as it would no longer be of any value.

Now we have proof that the rising price of HDB is the working of PAP! So it is the PAP or Mah who make the price of HDB flats so expensive! Lau Lee say so himself!

... But if Mr Mah loses to the opposition, he warned that Singaporeans better sell their flats fast as it would no longer be of any value. ...
wat ze f**k is tis? ...

if ah tan loses, hdb flats hv 0 value? ...

how has it deteriorated 2 tis stage? ... who ze f**k let ah tan hold ze whole of sg by ze neck? ... :mad:

dat idiot muz b severely punished! ... :mad:

cheebye

Dun worry all stupidporeans.

If PAP kena voted out, I would sincerely request oppositions to use our reserve to buy each and every flat owner of all flats at the current market price. Then the new HDB will sell the flat again to every flat owner at the real affordable price.

So even this bloody PAP is the government or not, it doesnt matter.

Remember vote PAP out for yourself, everyone and your descendent.

Fuck PAP to hell. If they breed, you will bleed!

travelbug

Alamak, the MM & his audience laughed becos all of them live in landed property & stupid Sinkies will believe the rubbish he spouts hook line & sinker. Brainless locals!

travelbug

That is utter rubbish you spout! There was an article in ST about 2 years ago detailing that there is no discernible price difference in resale flats in Hougang & Potong versus the rest of Spore, the article quoted several real estate agents. Those with access can dig it out from ST archives.

If PAP kena voted out, I would sincerely request oppositions to use our reserve to buy each and every flat owner of all flats at the current market price. Then the new HDB will sell the flat again to every flat owner at the real affordable price.

wow lau ooi...

i just have to up your points for your avatar and nick.. brilliant..:biggrin:

cheebye

Thank you.

If PAP is voted out, this flag will be stitched back again !!!!!

Fuck the PAP to hell!

cooleo

When Old Man delivered his speech on the housing issues, saw one chao Ah Neh standing up to give standing ovation. Damn cute. He is the only one who stood up. After a good five seconds, 2 fellow ah nehs sitting beside him stood up. Knn fucking clowns man. Give the men a prata!

theDoors

50 billion can buy alot of flats...

hitower

MBT since 1980s, is the blue eyed boy of LKY.

LKY thinks MBT is better than his son long time ago. MBT is the son LKY never had.

MBT, in LKY's view, is superman who wears his red underwear outside. So if MBT lost, HDB will plunge.

KNN si mi LC logic

Maybe MBT is the LKY Second wife son, who knows? LoL

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Ooooh, I'm so scared, I will surely quickly sell, and so will the rest of my peasant friends.

Watchman

Sounds familiar, like "...if you vote for opposition, rubbish heaps stack up two storeys high..."

Sounds familiar, like "...if you vote for opposition, rubbish heaps collection will be irregular and stack up two storeys high...like potong pasir "

Watchman

When Old Man delivered his speech on the housing issues, saw one chao Ah Neh standing up to give standing ovation. Damn cute. He is the only one who stood up. After a good five seconds, 2 fellow ah nehs sitting beside him stood up. Knn fucking clowns man. Give the men a prata!

Becareful of those black Ah-Nehs , they always work for independent security firms doing dirty work for the party .

xiaohei1881

hahahahaaa!!! this in hokkien is call " bung gali hung":biggrin: tat means also if we vote the finance minister out, tmw currency will be worthless?