• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I was rejected. It's over :(

bigcockman

I spotted the beautiful MRT girl just now again on the way to work.

I was standing in front of her MRT seat.

As encouraged by senior Sammyboyers like Dr @nayr69sg , I mustered my courage. I moved forward closer to her, introduced myself, and asked her if I could buy her coffee and breakfast.

She took a glance at me, said Hi and declined instantly.

It was so embarrassing. I could see other commuters grinning. They are probably laughing silently at my stupidity.

I couldn't handle the situation and quickly alighted a station before my office MRT station. Then I took the next train.

I think I am not handsome enough for her.

Rejected and now disconsolate.

:(

Maybe she did not like the cutting of your pants near the crotch area when you stood in front of her.
Consider changing tailors. Or different brand of pants.

As encouraged by senior Sammyboyers like Dr @nayr69sg , I mustered my courage. I moved forward closer to her, introduced myself, and asked her if I could buy her coffee and breakfast.

It was so embarrassing. I could see other commuters grinning. They are probably laughing silently at my stupidity.

I couldn't handle the situation and quickly alighted a station before my office MRT station. Then I took the next train.

You took the courage!

Good for you. Dont bother with other people. You tried. You will have no regrets.

As you try more and have more rejection you will become immune to it. It will make you stronger.

I hope you find a girl who says yes.

The key is not to give up.

I am proud of you.

Wear those hot yoga pants next time and let your bulge do the talking. Fat dicks and wallets never fail to do the trick and close the deal.

@bigcockman told you already. Message Sam to change your nickname lah.

You havent joined too long. Just start a new account with a not so "insult bait" nickname?

next time, try up-selling the place u wanna take her out to before asking her for breakfast/kopi.

tell her how zhai the place is first. food/kopi dam power. ambience dam shiok. that kind of thing. then jio her after that. do it all in 69 seconds or less.

good luck. may your big cock make you a happy man.

@bigcockman

Dont give up hope just yet.

See what happens next time she sees you or you see her.

Just smile and nod.

Ok one lah.

You never know what may happen. Often girl will fall for man who save her life. Maybe one day you two in same cabin on train then got train crash then you save her life. Who knows.

Maybe she was taken surprise as Syed said. See how lah.

@bigcockman just take mrt like normal. Go same cabin.

If the gal still there then maybe still got chance. She not avoiding you.

If she not there anymore then ok lor. Next target.

Such tactic works well when she is already attracted to you.

It's common knowledge that girls are afraid to be seen as "cheap", and this why they like to "act expensive".

You offered to buy her a meal without making any attempts to first strike a conversation. Like I said, if she was not already waiting for you to make an approach, she would reject you for sure. At that moment, you were still a stranger. Maybe you still are. You were in a train, not pub. The accepted culture in the train is different from that in the pub and disco.

If you meet her again in the train, be gentleman and smile as if nothing has happened. You yourself have to be at ease before you can make the object of your pursuit at ease. If she doesn't avoid you, you are fine. If she deliberately avoids you, then move on to the next target.

Such tactic works well when she is already attracted to you.

It's common knowledge that girls are afraid to be seen as "cheap", and this why they like to "act expensive".

You offered to buy her a meal without making any attempts to first strike a conversation. Like I said, if she was not already waiting for you to make an approach, she would reject you for sure. At that moment, you were still a stranger. Maybe you still are. You were in a train, not pub. The accepted culture in the train is different from that in the pub and disco.

If you meet her again in the train, be gentleman and smile as if nothing has happened. You yourself have to be at ease before you can make the object of your pursuit at ease. If she doesn't avoid you, you are fine. If she deliberately avoids you, then move on to the next target.
@bigcockman i agree with @musclepower

He is correct. I think on MRT train a bit hard lah.

Better approach would have been just to say Hi. Noticed you always take the train same time as me. And then try to have conversation. Maybe on a rainy day you could say hey you need an umbrella? Something like that. Just strike up small talk first.

You already very brave dare to say hi!

You are not alone lah.

First time for me I said hi to girl on bus I always see I alighted with her and then said Hi and tried to talk to her. Didnt go that badly I thought.

But her friends told me later I not her type. I was competing with Andy Lau the HK actor. I was like who? Haha. I was 15 years old.

The accepted culture in the train is different from that in the pub and disco.
My uncle doesn't agree with this although it appears to be this way KNN my uncle think is all leepend on the targets nature and personality more than how the approacher look like or how they perceive them to be KNN last time my uncle was with a quite ugly but very daring guy and he approached ladies randomlee on the streets to get their phone lumbers and his success rate was pretty high about 30% and mind you he onlee chose ladies who are good looking and himself look like a piece of shit (soon par)

In Spore you do that, the girl will think you are a pervert.

My uncle doesn't agree with this although it appears to be this way KNN my uncle think is all leepend on the targets nature and personality more than how the approacher look like or how they perceive them to be KNN last time my uncle was with a quite ugly but very daring guy and he approached ladies randomlee on the streets to get their phone lumbers and his success rate was pretty high about 30% and mind you he onlee chose ladies who are good looking and himself look like a piece of shit (soon par)
But again that test was done on girls 15 to 20 yo of age KNN might not be applicable for bcm case KNN