• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I want to introduce this Jiuhu Muay to @riceberry

San san 瘦瘦。 nice meh?
Her 氣質 not bad. Got 純樸 look. In fact I feel @riceberry too lustful to marry such a pure lady. But 為了兄弟, I still hope he can 回頭是岸, don't go around cohabiting. 正正經經 find a pure girl and marry. Then can move to Malaysia.

Slim better than fat, right ? Fat sure kanna abused by men in this forum one. Call you 恐龍妹 and all kinds of name. :sneaky:

Her 氣質 not bad. Got 純樸 look. In fact I feel @riceberry too lustful to marry such a pure lady. But 為了兄弟, I still hope he can 回頭是岸, don't go around cohabiting. 正正經經 find a pure girl and marry. Then can move to Malaysia.

Slim better than fat, right ? Fat sure kanna abused by men in this forum one. Call you 恐龍妹 and all kinds of name. :sneaky:
I prefer siambu because I want to migrate to Thailand

She quite chio .... with a bit of 鄉土 aura, good for you.

KNN she sounds exactly like a jhorian I last went out with as "gf".
But this type of woman can be very ambitious de woh.
She told me most sinkie man cannot make it as they are too kiasi and law abiding.
And when she came sg to work (only with spm) the company paid her 2.8k for admin job. I dare not ask her is it sgd or rm as at that time I was earning 3.5k will be very lao kwee KNN

She reminds me Angelica Lee

1740403082701.png

KNN she sounds exactly like a jhorian I last went out with as "gf".
But this type of woman can be very ambitious de woh.
She told me most sinkie man cannot make it as they are too kiasi and law abiding.
And when she came sg to work (only with spm) the company paid her 2.8k for admin job. I dare not ask her is it sgd or rm as at that time I was earning 3.5k will be very lao kwee KNN
Mr Lone, you forgot liao. 講理想是不必本錢的, when her ideal man appears her inferiority complex will step in. Eventually she will marry someone of her same level - a jiuhu kia riding to and from the Causeway.:o-o: A person's inferiority complex makes the decision, not her lofty ideals that make her appear high class in front of other people.

She's quite chio and looks a little like MediaCorpse's He Ying Ying.

HYY.png

There are many complaints about the KSL developer. The lifts in those apartments are from China and are usually spoiled. Management just give the excuse of lack of spare parts to repair. Anyway, I believe she's just a property agent. Samsters planning to up her can try to purchase an apartment from her (Siew Hui): WhatsApp: +60-113-5221107. Mai Tu Liao.

Mr Lone, you forgot liao. 講理想是不必本錢的, when her ideal man appears her inferiority complex will step in. Eventually she will marry someone of her same level - a jiuhu kia riding to and from the Causeway.:o-o: A person's inferiority complex makes the decision, not her lofty ideals that make her appear high class in front of other people.
I really not very sure about her and I felt mind fuck by her at times so I decided to end the pursuit after few years.
They are not simple woman as opposed from accent and appearance. Last time she worked in genting as croupier.
And when she said about sinkie man being too law abiding, she even told me in her hometown those guys dealing ileegally with gunfire de woh :eek: :geek: :redface:

I really not very sure about her and I felt mind fuck by her at times so I decided to end the pursuit after few years.
They are not simple woman as opposed from accent and appearance. Last time she worked in genting as croupier.
And when she said about sinkie man being too law abiding, she even told me in her hometown those guys dealing ileegally with gunfire de woh :eek: :geek: :redface:
KNN, how old were you then ? Still John Lone or KCB already ?

At Last stage of lone (early 40s) have not turned KCB. Or else she wouldn't go out with a uncle at 16, years of age gap.
After the pursuit ended shortly a year or so the KCB transition started.

if buy 1 unit from her can make her wifey of the unit ... confirm will rush there now to buy. :whistling: