• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I totally understand the anger and fear of criminal injustice. No justice no peace there won’t be peace indeed.

Ya how can my profile leave out Singaporean criminal bullies liar sons of whores indeed. As usual I am too kind to sinkies while sinkies have no qualms to betray and trample me.

D96F7379-284A-4AA9-8B18-D694CB2DA894.jpeg

Tell that to yourself shameless beast son of whore strip naked and go protest PAP lor, act gangster here to bully a woman but dare not go protest while kpkb PAP injustice non stop. Really disgusting.
@Valium why you dare not go protest with all your fellow sinkie supporters here like @ginfugly? Your pap complaints are surely supported in this forum by your fellow criminal bullies @Pinkieslut @sweetiepie @nightsafari @no_faith etc useless eunuch liar sons of whores that only know how to hide in dark corners of society to defame and bully a woman.

@Valium why you dare not go protest with all your fellow sinkie supporters here like @ginfugly? Your pap complaints are surely supported in this forum by your fellow criminal bullies @Pinkieslut @sweetiepie @nightsafari @no_faith etc useless eunuch list sons of whores that only know how to hide in dark corners of society to defame and bully a woman.
Not like me my complaints of cannot buy hdb, got robbed of integrated shield plan for covid19, got to subsidize medishield premiums for sinkies when I don’t need medishield are all complaints that did not and will not get mass support from sinkies because sinkies are fake believers in equality and have no qualms to sacrifice my interest to benefit themselves and as long as they are not affected by these pap policies.

@Valium why you dare not go protest with all your fellow sinkie supporters here like @ginfugly? Your pap complaints are surely supported in this forum by your fellow criminal bullies @Pinkieslut @sweetiepie @nightsafari @no_faith etc useless eunuch liar sons of whores that only know how to hide in dark corners of society to defame and bully a woman.
Of course you @Valium gangster beast son of whore dare not go protest to PAP while acting gangster criminal bully here. How can beasts understand human concept of courage overcoming fear?

KNN you want justice only be done through violence KNN
Again you shameless Malaysian Cantonese liar son of whore are twisting. I want to sue you evil coward criminal bully bankrupt for defaming me a virgin as slut whore mistress also can twist to I want justice only be done through violence.

The critical word here is ONLY. I don’t support violence to get justice but looks like it works for the blacks to get the four officers to justice. And btw protesting is not the same as looting rioting. Looters and rioters are thieves robbers that should be shot.

diam lah siao ginbye, ki kam gao lanjiao lah, hor gao lanjiao tart li eh cheebye chui lah

Diam is you coward criminal bully son of whore so proud gangster here to bully woman while dare not go protest to PAP. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb kam LJ.

I can give her some violence down there. :sneaky:
Another Malaysian coward gangster criminal bully son of so proud to bully woman dare not go to protest to PAP with your opposition dog supporters here. Pui!

KNN you want justice only be done through violence KNN
Tsk tsk tsk you evil hypocrite Malaysian Cantonese criminal bully son of whore just liked another of Valium violent post - and you are always using verbal violence cyber bullying me for years - yet so fake so hypocrite so shameless to want to condemn people for using violence. Tsk tsk tsk some more is falsely accusing me of wanting justice only be done through violence.

Diam is you coward criminal bully son of whore so proud gangster here to bully woman while dare not go protest to PAP. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb kam LJ.

diam lah lau cheebye, go give dog fuck your lau cheebye

Shameless Hypocrite coward Cantonese son of chicken that yesterday so pretentious condemned violence loud loud but everyday and now ownself proudly does internet violence to me insulting a virgin a chicken. Stinky hypocrisy is nothing new indeed from Cantonese son of chicken.