I totally understand the anger and fear of criminal injustice. No justice no peace. NO JUSTICE there won’t be peace indeed.
Malaysians and Indians and sinkie traitor dogs are like the whites so privileged indeed to do criminal injustice on me and get away with it. But I am not as lucky as the black victim to have fellow citizens and own race people to fight injustice for me. These evil filthy shameless dogs are beasts that do not know how to be humans.
Tell that to yourself shameless beast son of whore strip naked and go protest PAP lor, act gangster here to bully a woman but dare not go protest while kpkb PAP injustice non stop. Really disgusting.You strip naked go out and protest on jalan nusa duta also lor.
These shameless hypocrite gangsters beasts sons of whores insulting me one like @Valium @sweetiepie @hollowman @no_faith @nightsafari only know how to Kpkb pap umno ccp injustice while they are so self entitled and have no qualms to inflict criminal injustice on me non stop. They deserved to be squashed by bigger gangsters.Malaysians and Indians and sinkie traitor dogs are like the whites so privileged indeed to do criminal injustice on me and get away with it. But I am not as lucky as the black victim to have fellow citizens and own race people to fight injustice for me. These evil filthy shameless dogs are beasts that do not know how to be humans.
You evil filthy Malaysian gangster criminal bully son of whore are so proud to churn filthy lies of me to win while act good man and poor thing in Spore.@ginfreely tie up your labia and your nipples in case you step in them, trip and fall and die.
You evil filthy Malaysian gangster criminal bully son of whore are so proud to churn filthy lies of me to win while act good man and poor thing in Spore.
Tell evil filthy lies to win and yet so shameless to complain pap injustice. Really a beast son of whore that don’t understand what is called conscience and shame indeed.@ginfreely your MOTHER IS GETTING FINGERED RIGHT NOW
Malaysians and Indians are so self entitled so privileged to be criminal bullies indeed. Who can I sue for the defamatory insults made on me? Malaysian dogs like @Valium are so clever criminals hiding in dark corners of society to churn evil filthy lies of me. Evil coward Malaysian and Indian criminal bullies show your ccb face and name ok and let me sue you bankrupt for defaming a virgin as slut whore mistress.
How can beasts understand human concept of human conscience and shame indeed.Tell evil filthy lies to win and yet so shameless to complain pap injustice. Really a beast son of whore that don’t understand what is called conscience and shame indeed.