• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I told my interior designer that I want something like that in my mickey mouse studio

Re: I told my interior designer that I want something like that in my mickey mouse st

I bet the fucking pap will be damn happy to implement this to squeeze in more sinkies with 3rd world trash but with the shoddy workmanship from hdb i can bet the bed will collapse unto the sofa in a few months.

Re: I told my interior designer that I want something like that in my mickey mouse st

And the constant worry while you are sitting on the sofa that the bed will drop onto your head :eek:

yeah man that freaking bad seems to be hanging off the edges.

I bet the fucking pap will be damn happy to implement this to squeeze in more sinkies with 3rd world trash but with the shoddy workmanship from hdb i can bet the bed will collapse unto the sofa in a few months.
of course and you will be told that you should be grateful that one even has a roof over one's head. that is why i will eventually prefer to live in the van

when im dead.....

Aiya .. Be positive lah . who knows they will die before you ? Anything can happen in life .

but it only ends with my death, whenever that is...unless they all die together

Maybe the whole family take a plane to eroupe and the plane Kena bombed ?

you said it hor, not me, for those spies here monitoring my words

Don't worry ... Yes lim peh say one. ! ;)

still haven even plan honeymoon yet still want to ask about her family.

We believe, every Interior should reflect the client’s ideas, image, and goals should also encompass exciting possibilities previously unexplored, at Hallmark interiors we translate your dream and vision into a unique and unparalleled design. We have designed home interiors for array of clients; our designs are great combination of colors, style and uniqueness, to explore more about our browse through.

stoves