• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I told my interior designer that I want something like that in my mickey mouse studio

Re: I told my interior designer that I want something like that in my mickey mouse st

[video=youtube;4AWPtsqWU7Q]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4AWPtsqWU7Q&feature=youtube_gdata_player[/video]

Re: I told my interior designer that I want something like that in my mickey mouse st

how u climb 'upstairs'? ...

if wen u sleeping n u roll off from ur bed, u haf another level 2 drop down 2 ... :eek: ... u shud put railings around ur bed 4 safety's sake ...

Just a push of a button the bed will come down .. Everything in that house is control by electronic devices .

Thank you TS .. This thread is awesome . Singapore have a rough idea how to design their hdb Liao .. Now they should thanks pap for buliding hdb soooooo big ;)

really!
it is good to hide the mistress on the bed, and rising the bed to the ceiling when the wife suddenly come home.

1. bro, steal eat 101.
2. don't shit in the same place hoh!

Thank you TS .. This thread is awesome . Singapore have a rough idea how to design their hdb Liao .. Now they should thanks pap for buliding hdb soooooo big ;)

1. aiyoh!
2. this will also give sheep some excellent idea to up its selling price too.

you better not have a sleep walking problem.

1. aiyoh!
2. this will also give sheep some excellent idea to up its selling price too.

Bro also beware that the pap will recommend their own expert designer to design your house .They already start the BTO shit Liao .. Im Waiting for their next move

[video=youtube;ftNIwrZjyhA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ftNIwrZjyhA&feature=youtube_gdata_player[/video]

[video=youtube;ZXtMpQk9Iyw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZXtMpQk9Iyw&feature=youtube_gdata_player[/video]

[video=youtube;_uPTHBt507w]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_uPTHBt507w&feature=youtube_gdata_player [/video]

[video=youtube;gM0vpsP-Bmg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gM0vpsP-Bmg&feature=youtube_gdata_player[/video]

[video=youtube;Lg9qnWg9kak]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lg9qnWg9kak&feature=youtube_gdata_player[/video]

[video=youtube;g-laljsTp0g]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g-laljsTp0g&feature=youtube_gdata_player[/video]

when you buy this house, does it come with unlimited supply of WD40 & does the maid have degree in engineering?

speaking from experience, if you live in a shoebox, you cannot be fat.
i dont think i am overweight, but
i definately can be shorter and smaller, to top bumping into things, and i have hardly any furniture
this is not a joke, but an FU$$%%^^ truth

alamak... bro, this room is at least 4m by 4m with a 3.2m ceiling. there's a mechanism to raise the entire bed and the platform to flush with the false ceiling.

Looks like can't be flush with the ceiling. The recess in the ceiling is only large enough for the mattress. Still the whole bed can be made invisible once it is up. Still wondering how the bed and platform is able to be lifted and held in place.

go to disneyland

speaking from experience, if you live in a shoebox, you cannot be fat.
i dont think i am overweight, but
i definately can be shorter and smaller, to top bumping into things, and i have hardly any furniture
this is not a joke, but an FU$$%%^^ truth

How are u Wendy ? Everything ok ?

Still wondering how the bed and platform is able to be lifted and held in place.

hmm... agree, the bed goes hidden whilst the platform becomes part of the false ceiling... see the two black lines on the wall? scary to imagine the weight of the platform and the mattress supported by something that thin... :eek::eek::eek:

Looks like can't be flush with the ceiling. The recess in the ceiling is only large enough for the mattress. Still the whole bed can be made invisible once it is up. Still wondering how the bed and platform is able to be lifted and held in place.

me too was wondering how the bed and platform is being hold. looks like a Mezzanine floor.