• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I should share my newfound expertise of so many ways women are killed in true crime stories

52. Wife and two Daughters and unborn child killed by husband/father that wanted to start afresh with no family.

View attachment 211603
Michael J. Rourke, the Weld County district attorney, laid out the gruesome details of the murders.

“The man seated to my right smothered his daughters,” Mr. Rourke said in the courtroom. “Bella fought back for her life,” he added, explaining that her frenulum was lacerated because she bit her tongue multiple times before she died.
21xp-watts2-articleLarge.jpg

A photo of Shanann Watts and her daughters, Bella, 4, left, and Celeste, 3, at a memorial in Frederick, Colo.Credit...David Zalubowski/Associated Press

Mr. Rourke said that Mr. Watts squeezed his daughters’ bodies through an 8-inch opening as he hid them in an oil tank.

“A tuft of blonde hair was found in the entrance of the tank,” Mr. Rourke said. One of the girls had scratches on her buttocks from being squeezed into the tank, Mr. Rourke added, as Mr. Watts, seated behind him in an orange jumpsuit, cried.

“I trusted you to take care of them, not kill them, and they also trusted you,” said Ms. Watts’s father, Frank Rzucek Sr. “You disgust me.”

https://www.nytimes.com/2018/11/19/us/chris-watts-sentencing-colorado.html

53. Killed for being girlfriend of cryptocurrency billionaire. Apparently a few cases of influencer cryptocurrency millionaire or billionaire being robbed and killed for their crypto assets key and this case of China Chinese couple holidaying in Bali and killed in their hotel.

After watching so many true crime stories I realised women that died while jogging etc victim of sex predators are often not the first one that get prowled on, at least twice i saw its the second or even third one that the predator targeted. The first one or two get away because they are smarty and alert people. Thats why sp many women that died from crimes are kind people and not alert to antics and evil dirty tricks of evil people predators like @NanoSpeed etc and that’s why they fall victim. Whereas evil woman like slut in bed calling others slut kt latha will know evil and avoid them.

Is she a Hokkien?
Heng Ah! Not 閩南一姬。
Chicken 广东一鸡is your Cantonese whore mother Pui!

Pui you Malaysian Cantonese son of prostitute @nightsafari clone persecuting hokkien woman as chicken slut whore mistress and then deny act innocent so fake so evil so disgusting Pui!

Evil people will avoid evil and need bigger evil people to kill them indeed while kind people are dead and harmed so easily.

Seriously unlucky women need to be conniving aka evil manipulative just to be alive and unharmed by criminals.

54. Killed by dating apps pedo monsters that target single mum with kids to access the children and kill them. @sbfuncle Cantonese dog son of chicken smearing me one is self admitted pedo that like to play with toddlers without their parents around yikes

Seriously unlucky women need to be conniving aka evil manipulative just to be alive and unharmed by criminals.

54. Killed by dating apps pedo monsters that target single mum with kids to access the children and kill them. @sbfuncle Cantonese dog son of chicken smearing me one is self admitted pedo that like to play with toddlers without their parents around yikes

In this case that happened in uk by a man that came from Germany living in Scotland, the victim single mum was lured to visit the pedo monster from dating app with her child and both were raped and killed. NEVER ACCEPT ANY INVITATION TO VISIT ANY NEW FRIEND IN THEIR HOME OR TAKE THEIR CAR INDEED

Standard trait of monster criminals is callous and zero remorse of their heinous crimes. Exactly the same as Cantonese pedo @sbfuncle, son of self admitted dirty slut @dirtywoman ,and act holy act innocent Malaysian Cantonese @NanoSpeed aka @nightsafari aka @syed putra, and @Balls2U that smear torture persecuting hokkien virgin as sugar baby call that entertainment when their own kind confirmed and true Cantonese sugar baby cum slut so cheap so dirty open leg big big to buy handbag Porsche etc they don’t persecute but called that smart yikes

https://www.bbc.com/news/uk-scotland-tayside-central-64386587.amp

Det Ch Insp Smith says Innes was "cold and callous" and showed no remorse.
He told officers that the two bodies were buried "three or four feet down" in the kitchen under a large amount of concrete.

55. Sugar baby killed and robbed by fake customer. @NanoSpeed you should say “heng ah, not my fellow Cantonese sugar baby cum slut”

Understand @NanoSpeed? Say heng ah, my fellow Cantonese sugar baby cum slut is not killed and robbed by fake customer 嫖客 that is a gambler with debts and targeted sugar baby prostitute for easy money. Her earnings of $8k was stolen $4k by the robber that is as fake and conniving as you try to stage the bathroom to look like is not a robbery but rape killing. So you have same trait as prostitute robber killer yikes

View attachment 212194
@dirtywoman @NanoSpeed etc apparently sugar baby is a very dangerous job besides being dirty, std etc that you attacked hokkien virgin for. Salute your fellow Cantonese sugar baby cum slut for her bravery okay? So money faced so brave hahahaha

55. Sugar baby killed and robbed by fake customer. @NanoSpeed you should say “heng ah, not my fellow Cantonese sugar baby cum slut”
Yes, mentor. I will say anything to fit your narrative. It's time for me to show loyalty to my benefactor:

"Heng Ah ! Not my fellow Cantonese sugar baby cum slut."

Yes, mentor. I will say anything to fit your narrative. It's time for me to show my loyalty to my benefactor:

"Heng Ah ! Not my fellow Cantonese sugar baby cum slut."
你要气她进棺材?

Don't sow discord ok ?

有机会表忠,I must try my best to impress my mentor. I want to show her that I'm a loyal Hokkien run dog, not evil Cantonese dog like you.:FU:
No use. She doesn't want to suck your cock you know. She more interested in other rich cock.

See ? Your evil nature is once again exposed. Everything must link to sex, and so graphical some more. Really 不是普通的贱。 :biggrin:

Don't sow discord ok ?

有机会表忠,I must try my best to impress my mentor. I want to show her that I'm a loyal Hokkien run dog, not evil Cantonese dog like you.:FU:
Why don’t dare to reply in Cantonese sugar bsby thread but reply in threads with no title of Cantonese sugar baby? Because you are Cantonese dog son of chicken persecuting me as one. Very simple You swear that if you are not hokkien you die a violent death. No swear means tell lies as usual Pui!

Yawn repeat and repeat blatant lies that you are hokkien when you insulted hokkien women as prostitute by asking whether a sugar baby exposed by @Balls2U is hokkien or not and then kena slapped by heaven it’s your fellow Cantonese that is the sugar baby cum slut.

Sibei sia suay do evil act innocent still play victim and accused your victim of defamation crimes as play victim and then I proved to you how so many dogs like you attacked me and I am real victim you just act blur repeat lies yikes so conniving character

Tsk tsk tsk do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin again while you plp suck cock suck nipples of you know who hahahaha

As usual whatever you accuse me is what you and your Cantonese sugar baby cum slut AND YOUR SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT MOTHER that is money faced look for rich cock rich nipples to suck Pui!