• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I should share my newfound expertise of so many ways women are killed in true crime stories

giphy.gif
State fact is called siao lang by you evil shameless Cantonese dog son of prostitute do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin and then smear victim siao lang. Hate to lose want to win last word? Go to my Facebook you evil coward criminal bully hide in rat hole predator target weak and vulnerable people Pui!

19. Unfortunate women that get targeted by predator robber killers that murder women for money. Heaven just sent me this video got evil cheap Hongkie Cantonese predator that was in debt and targeted rich Thailand tourist woman and robbed her atm card and murdered her and three years later committed the same crime again and was finally caught.

老天有眼人在做天在看indeed sent me video of evil cheap Hongkie Cantonese robber killer without me searching for it

Seriously never heard before got such “丧心病狂非礼尸体后召妓” serial killer robber murderer in spore. Hongkie Cantonese robber murderer really not sor dei dei but mo tak ting indeed as far as murder women for little money 60k HKD. Right @NanoSpeed ?

IMG_4620.jpeg

20. Unfortunate women in foreign land that get murdered by devious locals. One case in Hongkong a Hongkie Cantonese security guard that mocked a Korean high income expat woman on her English and kena complained by her and then made to apologize to her and then still got fired decided to sneak into the condo and murdered her

No wonder my sinkie Cantonese ex accountant got no qualms to push me her benefactor.

Seriously also never heard before such murderers in spore isn’t it? Ownself mocked people kena complain is called 应该的isn’t it? Wah piang can be so evil to murder people and pick weak vulnerable woman and so deceitful talk rubbish say take knife is not to kill her but ask for money.

Yes. Cantonese 太糟糕了!

廣東十狗沒臉見江東父老 … 太賤了!
You Cantonese dog son of prostitute smearing and harassing me hokkien virgin as prostitute non stop admitting again you are Cantonese dog ganging up to bully me. Don’t later say again you are not Cantonese Pui!

21. Women Kena betrayed by their women friends that ganged up with their bf to murder women. So don’t visit friends house with bf or even take the same car with them indeed because one case in Indonesia is Kena kidnapped and murdered after lured into their car. While this USA case is lured to house and murdered. Some evil women not just cannot be trusted to help women but will gang up with their men to murder women.

Seriously also never heard before such murderers in spore isn’t it? Ownself mocked people kena complain is called 应该的isn’t it? Wah piang can be so evil to murder people and pick weak vulnerable woman and so deceitful talk rubbish say take knife is not to kill her but ask for money.
Seriously never heard before got such “丧心病狂非礼尸体后召妓” serial killer robber murderer in spore. Hongkie Cantonese robber murderer really not sor dei dei but mo tak ting indeed as far as murder women for little money 60k HKD. Right @NanoSpeed ?

View attachment 208957
The common thread of these two cases of murder by Hongkie Cantonese is you need not harm them but they have no qualms to murder you for little money or grievance due to their own fault to mock people English poor first. AND always 来阴的 sneaky target the weak vulnerable people with knife attack from behind for rich Thailand tourist and sneaky pretending to be security guard when he was already fired and gained entry into the Korean expat condo. The HK police have to spend years to trace and find who is the unknown killer. @NanoSpeed will say these murderers are so clever compared to those sor sor dei sinkie murderers that openly murder their same gender people in void deck due to grievances. People got grievances or no grievances also attacked only weak vulnerable people and only attack from behind when hide identity like @NanoSpeed @LaoHongBiscuit @JurongEast @sbfuncle @Balls2U etc are doing to me no different from Hongkie Cantonese murderers indeed.

Cantonese hakka @empathizerofeatshitndie @LaoHongBiscuit @NanoSpeed etc here are so same as the Hongkie Cantonese security guard that got fired for mocking Korean expat English poor indeed. They love to 狗眼看人低mock and insult people. They mocked me English poor then I tell them I English A1 then they say you tell lies when it’s they mock me English poor first and not that i boast first. Just like it’s they attacked me as slut whore mistress then I say I am virgin and not the other way round.

Mo tak ting indeed Hongkie Cantonese two murderers and Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes @NanoSpeed @LaoHongBiscuit @sbfuncle @JurongEast @Balls2U etc 都是来阴的 attack from behind using dirty tricks while sor sor dei people fight in open and murder people in the open. I notice those Malaysian Cantonese Hakka that whistle at me also always from behind indeed. Very consistent trait indeed.

My Cantonese accountant also the same consistent trait 都是来阴的 and you need not harm them it’s they ownself do wrong and then become grievance with you and harm you indeed

And I am not even blocking my accountant in any way when she sneakily 来阴的attacked me indeed yikes
So same trait indeed you need not harm them, they ownself do wrong lazy idle don’t work get angry with you and push you harm you

Oh ya the women didn’t do anything to deserve to be murdered okay? The USA case is the bf wants threesome and the woman was killed for rejecting it after being lured into the house. While the Indonesia case was the woman dumped the controlling bf and he was furious and got his current girlfriend who is friend with this woman to lure her into the car to kill her. Some women 就是这么贱like to gang up with men to harm other women.