This is for you Samsengkia Bro...HUAT AH!!!!
Wah, this one is hot. What's the name? Porn actress?
me lao nua until buay tahan liao....Yoko Kumada is as far as we know a clean model......Yoko Kumada is one of the most famous gravure models in Japan. ....( she ) models exclusively for men’s magazines. ...like Playboy models in America, except for two things. One, they almost never appear nude, and two, they are just as famous as the actors, athletes, and musicians in Japan. Some of them focus on pictures..............
i like tokyo too...only there can get Burberry Blue Collection stuff....hehehe
Yoko Kumada is as far as we know a clean model...
team drifter - a new brotherhood clique sharing one nick of many nicks. play zapping game. very scary to me. the new Godfather of the forum ?
Hey brother, happy new year and gong xi fa cai. Huat ah
wish all bros in team drifter: xin nian kuai le, xin xiang shi cheng.
team drifter - a new brotherhood clique sharing one nick of many nicks. play zapping game. very scary to me. the new Godfather of the forum ?
Do not worry , team drifter is make up of cool intelligent individual who believes the need of free speech to create a balance forum for all readers here . We do not zap members unless being force . Order have been passed down from our master that we will help those who needed help . Cheers
Thanks to Team Drifter...if not, those Ak, Narongs, Moo and rubbish mini lky would have zapped to to death...hahaha...huat ah team drifter!
Love Jap culture too. The only thing I don't like is that they censor their porn.