KNN my dear KNNMy dear, I am certainly high class only telling ugly truth of Malaysians never post their ccb names here and call them whore like you low class ccb Malaysians did.
Ccb Malaysians calling me public toilet with animal Malaysian pride!Public toilet cleaner staff lor..Lol
Stir ah Stir, Yo ah Yo.
My dear this is call i play victim to you ccb Malaysians spamming lies of me.Now you are a Royal Whore, not that a high ses royalty has fucked your filthy cunt. You have just reached a new level of number of cocks sucked. You filthy fucking whore slut mistress town bicycle toilet bowl fucktress.
My dear ccb Malaysians calling a virgin adulterous and whorish and then call me playing victim.It includes all the adulterous and scandalous whorish activities.
Ya ccb Malaysians the more I tell you not to call me my dear the more ccb Malaysian glockman want to call me that condescendingly. Can’t beat you ccb Malaysians join you lor and be condescending to call you my dear !KNN my dear KNN
View attachment 45088
My dear this is call i play victim to you ccb Malaysians spamming lies of me.
Must take the virginity test challenge first.I want also
Dun be too serious with this forum business. There are many others and walking away is no life threatening event. Ha Ha.If yes, does this also mean that @Leongsam wants to delegate to @Froggy the task of banning members (such as @ginfreely)?
sammyboy.com/members/?key=staff_members
sammyboy.com/members/froggy.2522
Looks like @Leongsam is really starting to lose his patience with @ginfreely:
sammyboy.com/posts/2759677
dear, oh dearYour cheebye.
You called me "my dear"! Does this mean there is hope for us?My dear, I am certainly high class only telling ugly truth of Malaysians never post their ccb names here and call them whore like you low class ccb Malaysians did.
See everyone? Another of my good intention being spat upon. You are ravishing, so why shouldn't I call you "my dear"? It is not condescending, my dear.Ccb @glockman thinks that only he can be condescending to call me my dear!
Young men are hopeless as usual. Everything in a hurry how to enjoy life?
You don’t remember your own post when you have written it. Looks like ccb Malaysians are always accusing me what they are themselves. Say I suck cocks and can’t remember because they insult and can’t remember themselves. And look here don’t repeat false allegations to win ok. A public toilet is slut whore is what you insulted me.
Racist Malay sinkie traitor caught!
KNN few mths ago bro hangover has to bet his life for similar event KNNHow can I remember something I did not do?
You accused me of something and you want me to help you prove the truth of your accusation?
One at a time. Show me the post where I called you a public toilet, and then show me the post I call you a whore and another one where I called you a mistress.
If you can't you should have the courage and honesty to withdraw the allegations that you are unable to prove.
Yes, deja vu. We have all, at one time or another, tried to reason with her and appeal to her logic. None have been successful, and none will ever be.KNN few mths ago bro hangover has to bet his life for similar event KNN
Yucks!!!!Genuine pest and health issues in staying a virgin. Please reconsider.
View attachment 45108
View attachment 45109
View attachment 45110