Looks like Leongsam has finally added @zhihau to the list of "Staff members":Hey isn't zhihau the moderator ? So since ah Joe promoted..had zhihau got demoted?
sammyboy.com/members/?key=staff_members
Looks like Leongsam has finally added @zhihau to the list of "Staff members":Hey isn't zhihau the moderator ? So since ah Joe promoted..had zhihau got demoted?
Looks like you are no longer a "Super-Moderator", even though @Leongsam added you to the list of "Staff members".Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!had zhihau got demoted?
KNN my uncle wonder will boss give ginfreely virgin tag KNN
I want a GINFREELY badge!Ginfreely wants a WHORE badge.
You sound really like a gossipy secretary. Proven again you are the most vain and vicious man although always acting nice, exactly like some secretary that I know of.If yes, does this also mean that @Leongsam wants to delegate to @Froggy the task of banning members (such as @ginfreely)?
sammyboy.com/members/?key=staff_members
sammyboy.com/members/froggy.2522
Looks like @Leongsam is really starting to lose his patience with @ginfreely:
sammyboy.com/posts/2759677
Ccb Malaysian son of whore you are caught insinuating insult and then after that say I guilty conscience. When did I say I am the best? I only said I am high class. You ccb Malaysians insult me then I tell the truth is called I think I am the best woh. That’s how ccb Malaysians always push the blame to the victim.@Leongsam Wow, thank you boss! But I am not really The Best! I am near it though I can think of someone who reckons she is.....ooops
Many mudlander spies around. Like that @PTADER that attacked me as soon as I OPENED threads on mahathir. Timing is perfect match!Anyway if it's a promotion...congrats to ah Joe..he is a fair n respected member of this forum. Unlike those mudlander spies and other trouble makers of this forum.
Your wife is then the public toilet and town bicycle ccb sinkie loser ! Pui!I would like those left wing bleeding heart liberal fuckwits n mudland saboteurs to be banned. But wat is the point? They just come back again under new accounts. Better to just ignored them n let they make a fool of themselves and die a natural death. Every village need idiots n public toilets and town bicycles and every court needs jesters.
In this ccb world with ccb people the evil lies by ccb Malaysians of a good Singaporean woman are believed and celebrated as truth and a virgin become despised as public toilet and town bicycle. Reminds me of the India lynching news just now when one of the people killed tried to show his Qatari passport to show he is not Indian also nobody believed in him. I can feel for him.Your wife is then the public toilet and town bicycle ccb sinkie loser ! Pui!
My foul mouth is only for foul mouth people like you ccb Malaysians that insult me slut whore mistress. You think you don’t deserve it then go report polis ccb Malaysian son of whore.I want a GINFREELY badge!
The badge signifies virgin, English A1, understand French and German, well read, financially independent and foul mouth.
Arguably the most prestigious badge in this forum.
Find me a post where I called you a slut whore mistress.My foul mouth is only for foul mouth people like you ccb Malaysians that insult me slut whore mistress. You think you don’t deserve it then go report polis ccb Malaysian son of whore.
Public opinion please! This kind of self admitted ccb Malaysian chinese deserved to be called ccb Malaysian son of whore? People call me whore i cannot call them ccb Malaysian son of whore? Whose mouth is foul? The ccb Malaysians not me ok. I am only acting in self defence.Ginfreely wants a WHORE badge.
You go find your own post insulting me public toilet and then after that denied using some stupid excuse. And when I replied to you exposing your stupid excuse, you run off!Find me a post where I called you a slut whore mistress.
If you can't find, please withdraw your allegation and apologize.
So you can't prove I called you a slut whore mistress.You go find your own post insulting me public toilet and then after that denied using some stupid excuse. And when I replied to you exposing your stupid excuse, you run off!
Excuse me a public toilet is a slut whore isn’t it? You insulted me a public toilet means you insulted me a slut whore. Don’t play word game ok ccb Malaysian son of whore!So you can't prove I called you a slut whore mistress.
Excuse me a public toilet is a slut whore isn’t it? Don’t play word game ok ccb Malaysian son of whore!
You don’t remember your own post when you have written it. Looks like ccb Malaysians are always accusing me what they are themselves. Say I suck cocks and can’t remember because they insult and can’t remember themselves. And look here don’t repeat false allegations to win ok. A public toilet is slut whore is what you insulted me.One at a time. Show me that public toilet post first.
Till now you still have not proven I called you 1. slut, 2. whore, 3. mistress.
If I have to prove your allegation against me is true, does that mean the next time someone calls you a whore you have to prove you are one?
You don’t remember your own post when you have written it. Looks like ccb Malaysians are always accusing me what they are themselves. Say I suck cocks and can’t remember because they insult and can’t remember themselves. And look here don’t repeat false allegations to win ok. A public toilet is slut whore is what you insulted me.