• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I have had enough of low class people starting to whistle as soon as they see me

rotiprata

What are you talking about? Who is lonely? And who is playing hard to catch? You don’t understand the word NO means NO?
the boss is showing his care and concern to a loyal member of sammyboy.com....whom he's so attracted to...
even to the extent of giving up his priceless and precious asset ….doing all these... just for the special league one....
indeed a boss who leads by example... so dun say all CANTONESE are traitors, dogs, etc.... :cool:

the boss is showing his care and concern to a loyal member of sammyboy.com....whom he's so attracted to...
even to the extent of giving up his priceless and precious asset ….doing all these... just for the special league one....
indeed a boss who leads by example... so dun say all CANTONESE are traitors, dogs, etc.... :cool:
Hey i am not like ccb Malaysians interested in other people’s territory aka assets. That’s the difference between you low class thieves and me.

someone mentioned “dressed like old aunty”? how about over 69-year old sinkie auntie who needs to cover her voluptuousness?
1547854644652.jpeg

old aunty attactive like you are not only attractive to the boss... technically prefect as well... :smile:
How many times must I say I am virgin with zero technical skills in sex let alone technically perfect? And please hor no need to be non virgin to know this. I have read enough from here all these years.

musashi

Your problem is you're too attractive. Try toning down on the sexy dressing and the make up.
How many times must I say I dressed like old aunty?
It's obviously still too revealing because of your voluptuousness.
You might be right, according to:
sammyboy.com/posts/2848803
Knnbccb wear one cow boots t shirt in red only all you ccb sons of whores started posting ccb posts in red and cow girl. Your whore mother is the ccb cow. Bad people like you just go die knnbccb
:tongue:

• Screenshot_2019-01-29 wah lan, Cow Gal naked kang kang inisde long kang, everything also can see.png
    Screenshot_2019-01-29 wah lan, Cow Gal naked kang kang inisde long kang, everything also can see.png
    24.4 KB · Views: 125