• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I have had enough of low class people starting to whistle as soon as they see me

musashi

No and I am sure foodcourt has Cctv. Just like inside bus has Cctv that captured the filthy Indian that whistled not too long ago.
Very odd that so many men whistled at you and your female HR called u a slut.. Are you sure you are dressing appropriately?
Maybe she was wearing the same clothes that @eatshitndie's "stunning cougar", Madam Wong Hwee Ling Patricia, wore in the following photo:
sammyboy.com/threads/dear-madam-wong-hwee-ling-patricia-if-you-are-not-already-a-member-of-sammyboy-com-this-non-sex-forum-please-become-one-as-soon-as-possible.261985

:unsure:
:tongue:

lawnet.sg/lawnet/web/lawnet/free-resources?p_p_id=freeresources_WAR_lawnet3baseportlet&p_p_lifecycle=1&p_p_state=normal&p_p_mode=view&p_p_col_id=column-1&p_p_col_pos=2&p_p_col_count=3&_freeresources_WAR_lawnet3baseportlet_action=openContentPage&_freeresources_WAR_lawnet3baseportlet_docId=/Judgment/22449-SSP.xml

musashi

May I ask, instead of clapping your hands, why did you not slap his face, or even push him, just like how you "exploded" and gave "KT Latha" a "slight push" once upon a time? :unsure:
sammyboy.com/posts/2571169

His whistling would have certainly stopped immediately, right? :tongue:
Because he didn’t call me a slut. If he did I will certainly give him a slap and not just push him. Kt latha was lucky.
Any coward bully want to try it out? @musashi?
I have never slapped anyone in life. That’ll be considered another one of my life achievements LOL
May I ask, if you were a prisoner in Changi Women’s Prison, would you dare to slap any of your fellow prisoners for whatever reason? :unsure: :tongue:

How many times do one visit a supermarket, eatery, bus interchange and now food court and have heard people whistling? Zero for me in decades. Not a single time I have heard any whistling prior to this nonsense. But many times in the last one year. This cannot be a coincidence. And I can see his mocking eyes when he looked at me and whistled.
No his eyes showed it’s plain mocking. Few weeks ago when I passed by a table of people eating lunch at a Spore coffeshop I have seen the same look too.
KNN can my uncle know why everywhere you go also have people mocking at you ? KNN
Very odd that so many men whistled at you and your female HR called u a slut.. Are you sure you are dressing appropriately?
Must be ccb Malaysian neighbours stealing my photos. Must say how many times?
I dress like an old aunty and my female HR is a filthy Indian KT latha calling me slut.
Maybe she was wearing the same clothes that @eatshitndie's "stunning cougar", Madam Wong Hwee Ling Patricia
KNN from all these it appears that lao cb @ginfreely is not only mentally unsound and slutty but also something abnormal in external appearance KNN could it be hairstyle ? bow leg or pecky mouth like mdm wong ? or ? KNN and of course the other big possibility is that she was the one that actually mocking and looking starinng walking around at selected victims and accused them of mocking at her KNN means ownself mocking ownself eventually LOL KNN all sums up as a "siao lang" KNN but last but not least there is also a probability that ginfreely is a super sexy chiobu that everywhere she goes man just can't enough to whistle and staring at her curves bums boobs that makes her so uneasy KNN and apparently @Leongsam believes the latter KNN

KNN having said that my uncle would like to remind @Leongsam to think carefully - would a sexy attractive chiobu goes around walking around people ? KNN seems like the probability is near 0% KNN which means the other probability is 100% that lao cb @ginfreely is a siao lang KNN

Wolf whistling is very ungentlemanly and should not be tolerated, period. Wolf whistling should bot be construed as a compliment as there are better ways to compliment a maiden like giving her a flower or simply telling her. If wolf whistling is condoned where do we then draw the line with sexual harassment?

Wolf can whistle meh? I thought wolf howls. Lol :biggrin:

May I ask, if you were a prisoner in Changi Women’s Prison, would you dare to slap any of your fellow prisoners for whatever reason?:unsure::tongue:
You ask yourself first coward bully ccb Hakka. Do you dare to reveal where you live even for once? No? But somehow you said until like I am a coward for not keep repeating it from 2012 to now where I live. Now doing the same ccb trick to point ccb fingers by asking leading questions again. Talk about youself ok before you point your ccb fingers. Ccb people with ccb mouth all have no self reflection coward bully.

No obviously I am not the one that started be it whistling or adding me into Whatsapp group nonsense. Ccb Cantonese coward bullies you can stop pretending.

KNN having said that my uncle would like to remind @Leongsam to think carefully - would a sexy attractive chiobu goes around walking around people ? KNN seems like the probability is near 0% KNN which means the other probability is 100% that lao cb @ginfreely is a siao lang KNN
I am dressed like an old aunty and bullied by ccb coward man and what I am doing is called an equal reaction to provocation. Not normally what I do but i have no choice but to confront the ccb bully in this way.

Yes there is a fatso that did a wolf whistle in the eatery the previous time. He was the only man sitting there and must be him. I wrote about it in my previous thread. Should have taken a photo of him too. Only thought of doing this after so many cases. From now on I see one hear one whistle will take photo and post here.

You ask yourself first coward bully ccb Hakka. Do you dare to reveal where you live even for once? No? But somehow you said until like I am a coward for not keep repeating it from 2012 to now where I live. Now doing the same ccb trick to point ccb fingers by asking leading questions again. Talk about youself ok before you point your ccb fingers. Ccb people with ccb mouth all have no self reflection coward bully.
You all know why ccb people with ccb mouth like @musashi @glockman @sweetiepie etc don’t talk about themselves? Because they are always pointing their ccb fingers talking about others.