• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I have changed for the better!

what is with calling everyone a malaysian son of whore aunty?

did i talk about size of your pussy anywhere? did i post pics of your tits without your explicit permission?
What is this about implicit vs explicit permission? You ccb Malaysians and filthy Indians are thieves stealing my photos and don’t try to act high class when you are thieves doing illegal act.

Ccb Malaysians can do crimes on me but I cannot call them sons of whores. That’s how self entitled ccb Malaysians are.

Keep it coming... You are now the no 1 female contributor in a male dominated sammyboy forum. You sure like to hang around the men :sneaky:. LMAO

I don’t talk sex at all whether I hang around men or women unlike ccb Malaysian sluts and sons of sluts like you and KT Latha that open ccb mouth only talk sex and call people sluts.

She has poor upbringing. Even her signature contain nothing but profanity

Ccb Malaysians and filthy Indians are criminal bastards insulting their poor victim as having poor upbringing. That’s how self entitled to crimes ccb Malaysians and filthy Indians are.

What is this thread all about? I only see merge merge merge

Wow I just read in a blink that it’s not just a scientific method but is a mindfulness technique called comparing and contrasting.

1B485506-D008-427F-AD9F-C0C6739EB39D.jpeg

pck1965

Where got I stole your pics aunty? Dun anyhow accuse me of stealing I dun even know ur name or looks. Walao eh, so cranky also dunno who is malaysian and who is sinkie? better go see a shrink aunty before u commit harakiri

Denial by ccb Malaysians is nothing new. Already experience it from my ccb neighbours from hell saying no illegal extension say got approval for it, say no illegal dogs, say no throw litter, say no throw dog poo etc. No wonder ccb Malaysians think everyone is like themselves- a shameless liar doing denial.