• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Have a feeling next election PM lee will lose his grc

if the kind of team he is leading is so insensitive towards the middle classes, i seriously wonder why should we vote for them.

first is one idiot that cannot educate his own daughter well, putting insensitive statement. asking everyone to get out of her uncaring elite face.

now we have another fucker saying he is god and the rest of us are lesser mortals.
1st 1 in his ward ... 2nd 1 nt in his ward ...

his ward oso incl dat lbw ... n dat 1 singh la ...

Why must they care about what you think and they know they can fuck and threatened Sinkies who do not have the balls and will vote for them again to be fucked more.

Sinkies deserved LKY and PAP bastards fucking and insulting them

PAP may think its business as usual but when enough peasants start losing their jobs, houses, savings ..& hope, you have the start of an ugly & angry mob.

That 70 year old solo MP burner might only be the start. Things will get worse & there are many aging Sporeans out there :rolleyes:

VIBGYOR

if the kind of team he is leading is so insensitive towards the middle classes, i seriously wonder why should we vote for them.

first is one idiot that cannot educate his own daughter well, putting insensitive statement. asking everyone to get out of her uncaring elite face.

now we have another fucker saying he is god and the rest of us are lesser mortals.

i know who am i voting against, but i do not know who am i voting for

i disagree, majority 66.6% of the votes go to PAP.

majority of sgp are "Buddhists" worshippers. sinkaporeans are predictable bunch.

if majority don't break off from their chains, the cycle of suffering will continue.

PAP will either get a reduced majority or an increased in majority, depending on their election tactics!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

so there's an exit door, who here wants to take it?

SneeringTree

i disagree, majority 66.6% of the votes go to PAP.

majority of sgp are "Buddhists" worshippers. sinkaporeans are predictable bunch.

if majority don't break off from their chains, the cycle of suffering will continue.

PAP will either get a reduced majority or an increased in majority, depending on their election tactics!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

so there's an exit door, who here wants to take it?

I think Christian sheep are the ones more likely to vote PAP. You are the exception, TeeKee.

VIBGYOR

I think Christian sheep are the ones more likely to vote PAP. You are the exception, TeeKee.

I disagree with you.

Buddhists followers and free thinkers like you yourself are more tolerant to the vices of the country....like gambling and prostitutions.

ahbengsong

I am not a PAP boot-licker. But do we really have capable oppositions to stand against them? PM Lee is quite strong in his own consitutency,but for the other MP's in his group................

"waiting for capable opposition" is just a silly excuse for fearful sinkees not to vote against the pap... there are a few opposition candidates better than the pap ones but yet lost...

if afraid.. just say so.. to blame it on "no capable opposition" is worse than a coward...

I am not a PAP boot-licker. But do we really have capable oppositions to stand against them? PM Lee is quite strong in his own consitutency,but for the other MP's in his group................

How do you know there aren't more capable people out there than LKY or LHL :confused:

LKY will of course tell you he's the best. You believe :eek:
If you getting millions of easy money you have incentive to bend the truth. :rolleyes:

NissanViP

LEE KUAN YEW ever mentioned that he will use army or Gurkhas if ballot box not is his favour.

So are we ready for self-defense to fight for our freedom even if it is going to be blood bath?

peterlth

Hey, you forgot to add her ...
lee+bee+wah.jpg

i know who am i voting against, but i do not know who am i voting for

vamjok

that lan jiao double head snake. after crossing the bridge tear it down. this is happening exactly to all of us here.

after getting voted in, THESE PAPPIES CALL YOU LESSER MORTALS.

PAPsupporter

Our great PM Lee Hsien Loong is doing a great job for Singapore. He has been greatly contributing to the nation to achieve better success.

R4g3

He strong in his own constituency? GE2006 you not around?

WP send a team of fresh candidate to compete in AMK, and "optimistic Lim Boon Heng aims for the PAP to be returned to power in Ang Mo Kio GRC with at least 80% of the votes. When asked about the mandate he is looking at, he said “As high as possible, at least the high 80s in Ang Mo Kio GRC."

end up the votes they get are far from 80%(i forgot the exact figure but i think around 70% or slightly less) which is a big slap to them, but of course they will still insist it is a mandate and act blur to what they have confidently said previously.

congo9

Our great PM Lee Hsien Loong is doing a great job for Singapore. He has been greatly contributing to the nation to achieve better success.
Nobody is saying he is not doing his job. but he can certainly do better, if given more competition.

R4g3

Nobody is saying he is not doing his job. but he can certainly do better, if given more competition.

he cannot handle competition, which is why he needs to "buy and fixed".

once there are competition, with his ability he will be wasting too much time for the opposition, end up there will be more escape from detention centre, more old lady going in and out without passport, our women will have to work as maids overseas, more honest mistakes and everyday tell people please move on.