• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I got lung infection

If you have saved enough, you would not have opted for c class.. I already told you long time ago that you are not financially ready to retire

You are so shameless liar snake son of chicken churning lies of me opting for c class when i already said the facts clearly yesterday it is the hospital policy converting all the class A ward for covid patient use only l.,

Daughter dearest, are you still waiting at the corridor while the imported indians are placed in A class? You should make a lot of noise.
Another Indian snake churning lies by asking innocuous questions when the facts are given by me already. Exactly mother of kt latha indeed.

bart12

If you have money, you will be going to private hospital like Mt E.. Stop acting you are wealthy
You are so shameless liar snake son of chicken churning lies of me opting for c class when i already said the facts clearly yesterday it is the hospital policy converting all the class A ward for covid patient use only l.,

Was informed about your hospitalisation, so took you off my Ignore List.

I wish you a speedy recovery and good health. Take care.
Nope you evil liar Indian snake son of chicken did not put me on ignore list and have been attacking me non stop.

KNN which samster wants to volunteer go ng teng fong a&e and say is gan shiok bin relative and ask for which ward and go there take picture of gan shiok bin and post the big face in sbf KNN
My name is Very Kind Lady. Only your Cantonese slut mother wife daughters are shiok.

what about lung jiao infection? is that wardable too?
Lucky men like Abe can get bowel diseases whatever and no one will twist it to sex. Unfortunate woman can be a virgin get lung infection also can twist to sex by evil filthy shameless dogs snakes sons of chickens.

Same Same here.

Hi Gin,
Were you given a
Spirometry and
Bronchodilator test?

Nitric oxide test.?

View attachment 89641

Chamber in
Lung Ctr?

Any white spots in yr
Xray?
Nope I took an X-ray at A&E and white patch indicated fluid means lung infection and a lung specialist just came to see me with an ultrasound and after scanning said the fluid only two cm which is too little to draw out so will treat by anti biotic.

ya, even ur car oso sick n tired of u...refused to start... :geek:
My car is maintained regularly by me. It’s the stupid Malaysian mechanic that didn’t do a good job. Just like the stupid poly clinic doctor that misdiagnosed me as muscle pain on Monday.

kelvin

Nope I took an X-ray at A&E and white patch indicated fluid means lung infection and a lung specialist just came to see me with an ultrasound and after scanning said the fluid only two cm which is too little to draw out so will treat by anti biotic.
Actually they can IV furusemide.
But, doctor knows best.

Oh dear, no sound from daughter dearest.
:frown::eek:
Yet another lie when I just appeared less than 24 hours ago. Btw last night I slept soundly from 9 pm to 7 am without any evil coward foreigner neighbours harassing me with knocks. So peaceful in class A covid testing isolation ward.

specially customised for this OMH slut one... large enough for a wheelchair... push her inside on the wheelchair... then dump the whole container into bedok reservoir... :geek:
Mark Andrew Yeo don’t hide in this rat hole to abuse me a virgin as slut. Go to my twitter and call me a virgin a slut to win. Pui your filthy Malaysian slut mother wife daughters.