• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I got lung infection

kelvin

I wish you a speedy recovery and good health. Take care.

Same Same here.

Hi Gin,
Were you given a
Spirometry and
Bronchodilator test?

Nitric oxide test.?

IMG_20200827_190420.jpg

Chamber in
Lung Ctr?

Any white spots in yr
Xray?

rotiprata

really bhs liao, everywhere got ppl whistling at her, if like that everytime po mata, the mata also jialat
mata see tis slut walks in oso take cover n siam, ask her to make compliants online, then direct all her mails straight into the junk box... :geek:

She eat too much curry with her beloved ahpunehneh! Ask her don't eat too much curry! Must drink some liang teh!
Evil filthy Malaysian and sinkie tell evil filthy lies of me to win and then cry pap umno bully them are so disgusting hypocrite criminal bullies thieves slanderers indeed