KNN
KUMsiaHamidaThat’s great. Seems like you’ve dodged a bullet. Good for you. I think many people here pray for you.
Who's that
In your dream, did you see an uncle diving in the pond wearing a Seiko and holding Huawei waterproof phone ?Nope. I dreamt about being near a fountain pond and looking at the Koi fishes swimming... The water was clear and they were happily going about swimming and playing with each other...
In your dream, did you see an uncle diving in the pond wearing a Seiko and holding Huawei waterproof phone ?
KNN hints : anger, throwing tantrum, foul mouth, evil and horny dance KNNWho's that
You ItchyBawa izzit?
Why you scold him? You meh?Jeebeh
Just put some cash to her nose? She will wake up?No lah. Sleep apnea you know can be very serious. Some people may not wake up . We should help even if we have to use clanging bells or firecracker .
I did three trolleys of cardboard today. Need to work hard to afford my dream $200 Seiko watch.How many kilograms of cardboard have you collected at Petain Road?
I sure did. To every deity known to men.That’s great. Seems like you’ve dodged a bullet. Good for you. I think many people here pray for you.
Why are you answering @Froggy post that is meant for me?I sure did. To every deity known to men.
Alamak! Logged in with wrong moniker. This can happen when one has too many clones, knn!! I meant to log-in as @Leongsam.
NO wonder you are a Malaysian Dog.Alamak! Logged in with wrong moniker. This can happen when one has too many clones, knn!! I meant to log-in as @Leongsam.
woof woof!NO wonder you are a Malaysian Dog.
Can anyone explain my dream? Who is she? What is the dream trying to forewarn me?
_I think many people here pray for you.
_
Yes. I pray for good health for AhMeng.
_
Rfol...The video so funny. My first time seeing it ... Kenna curse by so many dialects...Haha..sibei farny