• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat I Dreamt of This Last Night. Why?

The most potent fatal attraction is Valium and Gin.

Anyone can describe their electrifying moment of love , lust and pain all fused into one ?
All I can say that their electrifying moment will galvanise, as soon as love binds... Remembering the saying (and I think it goes like this.. )...you fall in love with the most unexpected person at the most unexpected time :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

PTADER

Lol, I shall crush you Mr Sinkie traitor! My Lardy ... Oops I mean My Lady will be mesmerized by my charm. The sound of my voice in each written post will make her heart miss a beat, and each time she reads, she feels complete. :biggrin:

That's what you think. I have been working out, running 20 clicks a day and that fine specimen between my legs has been pumping iron ever since I fell deeply in love with Ms Hymen. I have also just signed up for pistol shooting after finding out about your dream as I can forsee this ending in a death-duel between you and I, and with the many other Malaysian dogs who are secretly in love with my Ginnybaby.

This is for you...

L1.JPG

and this is for you Ginnybaby...

L2.JPG

My Lardy (oops. Darn! Stupid AI speller!)...My Lady Gin...

For a while, I tried to stop thinking about you, but it is just not earthly possible. I love you and every inch of your perfect hymen. The purity, chastity and richness is something I don't deserve, but I shall fight and conquer your membrane of pleasure from the bottom of my groin...Errr..I mean heart. No matter what, you will always be my lady, my queen, my life, my everything. I deeply love you!

Wunderfool

My Lardy (oops. Darn! Stupid AI speller!)...My Lady Gin...

For a while, I tried to stop thinking about you, but it is just not earthly possible. I love you and every inch of your perfect hymen. The purity, chastity and richness is something I don't deserve, but I shall fight and conquer your membrane of pleasure from the bottom of my groin...Errr..I mean heart. No matter what, you will always be my lady, my queen, my life, my everything. I deeply love you!

Such poetic love.

You are going to make her cry .......

All is forgiven.

theblackhole

last nite I dreamt of making love to pehpehling
don't know why
just read about her spat over the other woman
and I dreamt of her
knn ...damned sway kana wet dream leh

musashi

Neither, it was just for fun :biggrin:...
Oh, I see! :biggrin:

When I saw this Gif, my first impression was possession of a woman by the Devil causing her to be jealous of others, always comparing, in greed with jealousy. That's my interpretation. What about you? :smile:
In my humble opinion, no demon can possess any living human being without his/her co-operation in the first place. :smile:
So, if a person's body is truly possessed by a demon (and not "mentally ill"), it must mean that he/she was already a very stubborn unrepentant sinner. :frown:

In my humble opinion, no demon can possess any living human being without his/her co-operation in the first place. :smile:
So, if a person's body is truly possessed by a demon (and not "mentally ill"), it must mean that he/she was already a very stubborn unrepentant sinner. :frown:
Wow...I thought you went for a holiday. Missing a couple of days huh...Lol :biggrin:

For me I don’t have problem with demons I have problem with fox spirits.