Nabeizzz... this girl got character lah.. i like this type...got challenge 1 hor![]()
ya ya whatever...mai kar li kay kong liao, limpeh need to go for mma class now..my students all waiting

Nabeizzz... this girl got character lah.. i like this type...got challenge 1 hor![]()
AhGirl I am a gentleman I will not have sex on first outing. I respect a woman will probably wine and dine in a hiso establishment instead of a supermarket, and get to know each other better first.
i like to pamper a girl first.
Jeebuy Frog! Dun potong jalan my gal hor! :oIo:
hello... that Frog is a JeeHong man!
I am TLC gentleman ok! :oIo:![]()
Excuse me, we are all online friends. That's all. Don't get personal, please.
why you keep saying I jeehong? I do treat women with great respect and not have sex with them on first date. I will wine and dine and pamper and woo the girl first and if she is willing, my ultimate aim is not sex it's simply pleasing her.
Froggy, this bathroom looks very "indian" in design. I stayed at a Nepalese hotel once and it has an almost identical bathroom like this one.![]()
Did all the 7 Nepalese men withdraw in time?
Save your energy typing such nonsensical posts. I do not respond to rude, uncouth and daft writers like you.
Get a life dude. Learn how to treat women properly with dignity and respect before you even write.
I put a lot of thought into that post.
Nah.. men in this forum are beasts. I would never date anyone here.
Your genetic ability needs serious reconstruction surgery in that case.![]()
I was the one who screw u that day ...
My genitalia ability is fine thank you.
Great! Another daft Sinkie man with crass accent speaking as if he knows the whole world.
Go Geylang and find your dumb blonde China women who speak the same lingo as your filth which is stucked in between your two front teeth. Use a toothpick dude, before you speak to any women.![]()
You are worst then a pros . Even pros get money from sex , what do you get ? You are worst then cheap , u are free![]()