• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am the only person who speaks in English whenever I walk around my neighbourhood

Re: I am the only person who speaks in English whenever I walk around my neighbourhoo

wah where do u stay?

Btw you mentioned the bouncers in your NC need to tip the ladies if the customers don't do it?

I used to live in the old district 9 but sold my place about 3 years ago. Lots of expats in the neighbourhood. I now live in HDB.

My bouncers sometime tip the gals when kena 'smelly leg' customers to avoid unpleasant incidents. They then claim from me! The SOP is, next time this 'smelly chap' visits, tell him the market rate for tips. They usually don't return.

Re: I am the only person who speaks in English whenever I walk around my neighbourhoo

mehmeh55;6512 The nick "Goldendragon" confirms it all. :rolleyes:[/QUOTE said:
Obviously you have not been to Macau. Fyi, there is a Golden Dragon hotel there. I guess you probably could not afford to stay in my hotel. You are highly likely the cheapo type who sleep in the casino and use the public toilets to bathe. If you need free board and lodging, let me know. I can always arrange for you.

mehmeh55? Elite's nick sounds like that? More like a Geylang chicken!

Thick Face Black Heart

Mehmeh:

You are a classic troll but unfortunately you have shown your own ignorance and stupidity by your postings.

If you don't know the meaning of "roots", at least bother to get an education before you come putting your lack of education on display.

Now you come and tell us the native language of Singapore is ENGLISH. My God, not even the PAP tells us such lies!

You are one confused, brainwashed dude who cannot even get the facts straight.

I think this thread just confirmed how hopelessly stupid, confused and crooked many Singaporeans are.

Not a week passes by without a Singaporean telling me he is Chinese so he should speak Chinese, remember his "roots".

How can you have roots in China when you were born in Singapore really perplexes me. Maybe they DHLed the roots over?

All this notwithstanding the fact that said Singaporean is not Chinese but Singaporean and the native language of his country is English. The laws, working language, language he was educated in is entirely in English.

Thick Face Black Heart

We now have kids who can't speak their mother tongue and erroneously consider Mandarin their mother tongue.

What a confused society.

It gets worse. Now we have a threat starter who tells us that English is the native language of Singapore.

Latin is spoken? Nice neighbourhood. I guess no one told you that Latin is a dead language.

Aren't you supposed to be working 12 hour shifts in a factory for 600 yuan each month in Fujian province? So much time to post? :(

Yes, it is a nice neighbourhood. One that you will never live in. If Latin is a dead language then there must be ghosts in my neighbourhood.

If you are referring to my nightly visits to KTVs and RWS as 12 hour shifts, you are right. Not to worry about me. When I sold my place, the profit I made is enough to last a long time. You won't ever make that amount in your entire working career.

Time? You can beat me. I am my own boss, unlike you. I have lots of time to spare. You? Don't stay unemployed for too long. It may lead you to IMH. If you ever need money, look for me, ok?

It gets worse. Now we have a threat starter who tells us that English is the native language of Singapore.

TFBH: A bloody fool exposes himself/herself in the shortest time possible. Mehmeh is too clever by half, period. Must be an ugly looking creature unlike yientaukia Ah Ram.

Thick Face Black Heart

Time? You can beat me. I am my own boss, unlike you. I have lots of time to spare. You? Don't stay unemployed for too long. It may lead you to IMH. If you ever need money, look for me, ok?

I hope whoever lends him money, insist that he make the loan request in either Chinese, Malay or Tamil, no English allowed. Then can hear his two balls LPPL louder than temple gongs!

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]

The beauty of Internet is it keeps everything, those that lie would be extremely vulnerable to being expose.

Here's his very first posting and claims he has Chinese roots?

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=71344&page=5

Reading through, I have no doubt he is that stinker Ivebert.

I hope whoever lends him money, insist that he make the loan request in either Chinese, Malay or Tamil, no English allowed. Then can hear his two balls LPPL louder than temple gongs!

Maybe he bo balls. This type of 'smelly leg' will run at the first sign of trouble. When peace restored, he will 'houlian' how he fought to ward off his attackers. Typical piece of shit from an elite wannabe. Have substance still ok. No substance still act high class and intelligent. I wont even have him as my waiter. Wash toilet maybe ok. Car jockey also boleh.

Balllessme

Maybe he bo balls. This type of 'smelly leg' will run at the first sign of trouble. When peace restored, he will 'houlian' how he fought to ward off his attackers. Typical piece of shit from an elite wannabe. Have substance still ok. No substance still act high class and intelligent. I wont even have him as my waiter. Wash toilet maybe ok. Car jockey also boleh.

Someone calling me?? :biggrin:

for a moment, i thot he was tonychat...

The beauty of Internet is it keeps everything, those that lie would be extremely vulnerable to being expose.

Here's his very first posting and claims he has Chinese roots?

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=71344&page=5

Reading through, I have no doubt he is that stinker Ivebert.

Yes, he was exposed, glaringly. Many such characters around. Think, speak and behave like very superior. Check his wallet? Not enough to buy cig!

Must dress well too to portray impression he is doing well. When asked questions, must pretend to be in deep thoughts before replying, even if you politely asked if he had had his lunch.

When out with friends, assuming he has some, always last to take out wallet when bill time. Then kpkb his friends for not wanting him to pay!

When see ah lian, though ah lian speaks broken ang mo, he salivates like a waterfall. Then kaykay say not interested. Balek rumah, watch tubegalore to DIY coz too poor to pay for pleasure. But, in front of friends boast gals line up from Changi to Jurong just to meet him. KNNBCCB.

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]

he cannot b dat stinkiest stinker leongsam, meh? ...

His arguments has too many holes like Ivebert? Not to say Sam is perfect!

Mehmeh55: Where art thou? Don't paiseh leh. Kena suaned jialak jialak run road liao?

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]

If they have an agenda and play the devil advocate. Then at the very least, put in some effort to remain consistent.

In his case. No. Either he is stupid or a lazy bastard. :biggrin:

Yes, he was exposed, glaringly. Many such characters around. Think, speak and behave like very superior. Check his wallet? Not enough to buy cig!

Must dress well too to portray impression he is doing well. When asked questions, must pretend to be in deep thoughts before replying, even if you politely asked if he had had his lunch.

When out with friends, assuming he has some, always last to take out wallet when bill time. Then kpkb his friends for not wanting him to pay!

When see ah lian, though ah lian speaks broken ang mo, he salivates like a waterfall. Then kaykay say not interested. Balek rumah, watch tubegalore to DIY coz too poor to pay for pleasure. But, in front of friends boast gals line up from Changi to Jurong just to meet him. KNNBCCB.

Mehmeh55: Where art thou? Don't paiseh leh. Kena suaned jialak jialak run road liao?

===

u got to rewrite the second part in proper england...he dun understand de.

where art thou....after...????

Balls2U

"Singapore is so messed up. There are gangsters roaming on all the streets shouting at people like mad men. In Singapore, if you get assaulted, people will never help you. The bar is so low that being literate to a 5 year old level is considered out of reach of the masses. Mass selfishness. Illiteracy. Defensiveness."

Then why the fark are u still lingering around such a messed up place? What's the point of lamenting over it? Why not just fark off and relocate to a western land where only English is spoken?