I am also in SHIT. :(Guys, help me write a song. Tune is to "Home" by Dick Lee. Can make the lyrics better?
I Am Shit - by @nayr69sg
Whenever I am feeling low
I will wallow in my woe
That I'm a worthless piece of shit
Wherever I may choose to spit
I will always tell myself
You're a loser and dickhead
Let people bully and fuck you right
Suck their cocks mouth open wide
Chorus:
I am shit truly
A fucking chee bye sissy
I deserve to die
But I dare not kill myself
I am shit surely
I eat pubes that are curly
I just hope... I will die today......
I hope I die in my sleep ok
When there are troubles to go through
I am fucked up always screwed
I'm a worthless good for nothing
That just fucks up all the time.
I've been planning for so long
How I can kill myself....
But I'm too scared to end my life
I can't commit sui-cide
Repeat Chorus:
I'd like to die in my sleep tonight
To my mind, many people deserve to die. You're not one of them.I am shit truly
A fucking chee bye sissy
I deserve to die
But I dare not kill myself
Nice guys finish last. But every dog will have its day.Doesnt work this way.
Those deserve to die continue to live because they hound and pester and abuse others in order to excel.
woh woh, you too? Come on, you're still young and you possess an asset that many men would die for.It's a step towards dormicum. Walking nearer and nearer now. :(
You need to find it within yourself to rise up and not be a chihuahua. Or at least be a tenacious chihuahua.Not if you are a chihuahua. And drs are chihuahuas.
Ask Dr Yeo Sow Nam.
Any dr out there talking big like they are holier than their fellow drs has been simply lucky so far with not meeting vicious people out to harm them.
Your time may come.
A great song for suicidal people.
You need a young woman. Thst will really get you knackered.Fucking shit! I woke up and am still alive.
Fuck fuck fuck fuck.
Why cannot just sleep and never wake up? Dsmn it!
Yes, i can see the fine line you need to walk and the regulations you need to follow. It's tough when you're constantly faced with damned if you do, damned if you don't situations.I did before
I stood my ground and said no. I wont write rx for 100 tablets of sleeping pills to a patient who says he has been taking them for 15 years and has had to use more and more otherwise cannot sleep. And got angry with me when i said no cos his previous dr would just give to him so why i new dr cannot? He threatened to complain to college. His words "i make trouble for you". And he did. And said many lies like that i dont care about him and that i refuse to refer him to aleep specialist when i suggested referring to sleep specialist for assessment and if sleep specialist agreed with long term use of sleeping pills then i will write large rxs. what did college do? Dr is guilty till proven innocent.
Fuck the college.
Do or dont be damned.
The clinic owner ask me why you dont just give? Just give.
I thought about it. Sure i could. But down the road mayne the son say wah lau my ah pa keep taking ao many sleepong pills take 5 a night still cannot sleep wtf? Complain to college.
College will throw the book at me ans say bad medicine unprofessional unethical.
So i said no. I would do the same. But i am treated like criminal. Bad dr.
Process is very tedious. College weite letter ask me to explain. I have to discuss with malpractice lawyers. Write reply. Send for vetting. Edit. Change. Back and forth. Then send to college. Then college ask more questions. Again discuss with lawyers. Write reply. Vet. Edit. Back and forh. Send to college.
In the end college say after discusdion eith patirnt. Patirnt decide to drop complaint. Case closed.
Does college say dr nayr you did the right thing. You did no wrong. Continue your good work.
Nope. College says you should improve communication skills.
Fuck communication skills lah. People dont get what they want. Hear what they want. You super communicator also fuck lah.
Dotn believe me someone who is communi ations expert try to communicatr the hell out of tobelighlight so that he will get vaccinated agaunsr covid lah.
Oh and this covid vaccine thing.....
Just got email from clinic senior medical advisor saying he has received reports about several drs giving patients covid advice contrary to the govt recommendations. Sure lah. Cos some patients are like tobelighlight very anti vaccine. You want to argue with them? So some drs will just go with the flow. Great communication if you ask me. Super chihuahuas act cute.
But college will come down on them eventually.
My approach with covid is i will say i refer you to govt recommendation. College recommendation. My personal opinion may or may not be the same as the recommendations but my person opinions are not for dicsussion today. I am a professional and i will abide by my professional body demands on what I say or risk losing my job. Hope you understand. Lets keep this discussion professional and not personal.
I kena before say i support govt. Patient say i am part of evil pharma conspiracy. If i say i am against govt recommendation college will fuck me.
Actually sleeping is like dying. No?What is it eith some people who cannot sleep and need drug or drinks befote they can do this? Michael Jackson is a good example. Surely after a while, everybody falls asleep.
Probably.Actually sleeping is like dying. No?
You disconnect from the world.
But you come back. Resurrected when you wake up.
Dying is simply sleeping permanently.
Probably.
But some die in pain. And their suffering extended unnecessarily by treatment. In the end, they were given morphine to ease the suffering.
there is no god so what u describe is fate which cannot be controlledDo you subscribe to the thought that Drs are extending suffering of humans? They are disrupting the work of God?
Eg God wants someone dead. Give him heart attack to die fast and painless. Doctors save the person. Then he ends up dying of cancer as punishment.
Does your religion subscribe to this?
there is no god so what u describe is fate which cannot be controlled