compilation of forummers.
say want to leave but still thick-skin and come back : ramseth, forvendet, psy83(u dont think i have forgotten ok), krafty, goh meng seng (buddy buddy with ramseth also same flip flop pattern as him).
say want to chop lancheow but still thick-skin and act blurr : maxi-chua heng.
say want to leave but don't know true or not : windsor
never say goodbye but disappear : equalisation, cooleo
anymore to add?
never say goodbye but disappear : equalisation, cooleo
anymore to add?
never say goodbye but disappear : equalisation
never say goodbye but disappear : cooleo
Tua pao sian cooleo's has a new clone active here. Just can't confirm 100% yet.
who's that? give some hints. I miss him and Sifu!
How nice if one can do this in real life. When you realize things are not turning out for you the way you want it to be, just destroy the personality and create a new one. In this way you will never bear the burden of an unforgivable mistake. Its like you can turn back the clock.
who's that? give some hints. I miss him and Sifu!
How nice if one can do this in real life. When you realize things are not turning out for you the way you want it to be, just destroy the personality and create a new one. In this way you will never bear the burden of an unforgivable mistake. Its like you can turn back the clock.
Finger pointing without proof is easy. Have yet to confirm 100%.
Nabez, you said I loser izzit? you also same same lah, LOLAiyah he is here lah under a new nick and easy to spot! Didn't like his Mod appointment because of losers taunting him so use new one - no pressure!
Finger pointing without proof is easy. Have yet to confirm 100%.
Nabez, you said I loser izzit? you also same same lah, LOL
Remember guys, this cb Mod threatened and banned me before leh, he wants to take out minus half of my rep points, LOL
Tua pao sian cooleo's has a new clone active here. Just can't confirm 100% yet.