Sorry it should be Char_Azn's new clone. He is always around.
yah come to think of it, where is Char_Azn the defender of SG soccer?
aiyoyo, u said points means nothing and yet u keep defending your points.Remember guys, this cb Mod threatened and banned me before leh, he wants to take out minus half of my rep points, LOL
I where got defend? people got minus my point, I also lan lan, never complain leh...aiyoyo, u said points means nothing and yet u keep defending your points.
yah come to think of it, where is Char_Azn the defender of SG soccer?
u sure dat 1 is him? ...Aiyah he is here lah under a new nick and easy to spot! Didn't like his Mod appointment because of losers taunting him so use new one - no pressure!
sg soccer how to defend? almost did not win against cambodia yesterday. i watch a frew minutes. the sg team play long ball style. hit, whack the ball as far as possible and hope for the best. sg soccer is getting worse. we are now minnows in SEA.
ssrrvv11 said:sg soccer how to defend? almost did not win against cambodia yesterday. i watch a frew minutes. the sg team play long ball style. hit, whack the ball as far as possible and hope for the best. sg soccer is getting worse. we are now minnows in SEA.
sg soccer how to defend? almost did not win against cambodia yesterday. i watch a frew minutes. the sg team play long ball style. hit, whack the ball as far as possible and hope for the best. sg soccer is getting worse. we are now minnows in SEA.
With such skinny legs, how to win ?
When he said he might or might not be back? ahahaha, u are right, he so full of shit, only write poems, LOL- dated 10th nov
- dated 11th nov
what a wimpy sissy. your words are as smelly as your shit.
When he said he might or might not be back? ahahaha, u are right, he so full of shit, only write poems, LOL
He simply cannot let go of his Mod status, LOL. Still can say he dun care rep points and power, whahahaahaha
Yah yah, phony gentleman, this is wat you are good at only, LOLAn ignoramus is so blind
Nothing is further from his mind
Repeat things so ad nauseam
His brain has gone right down to his bottom
Pity the fool for carrying such deep a hurt
everyone should click to provide some comfort
When he said he might or might not be back? ahahaha, u are right, he so full of shit, only write poems, LOL
He simply cannot let go of his Mod status, LOL. Still can say he dun care rep points and power, whahahaahaha