I very sad. My idol Ah Ram's 'weapon' so small can wrap in red packet.
bwahahahahaha! post of the day!
Kanina... I infract you!!
You suan meClassic 恩将仇报。I defend you and speak for you, and you infract me.
Infracted liao lor, LOL, reason: suaning a laojiaobe careful. supermod will give the excuse that you're threatening a laojiao.
She got nice neh neh, face? hmm.....
That red packet would be parcel sized.
Where to buy parcel sized ang pow? I also want to tok leh.
Infracted liao lor, LOL, reason: suaning a laojiao
Aiyah, I dun anyhow zap people lah, Ramseth I cant guarantee... he can infract me also, i dun feel anything, LOLwow! dangerous to suan you guys. 19 rep power and 22 for ram can really zap and kill. no wonder scroo is concerned. can't blame him. :p
Where to buy parcel sized ang pow? I also want to tok leh.
wow! dangerous to suan you guys. 19 rep power and 22 for ram can really zap and kill. no wonder scroo is concerned. can't blame him. :p
lucky i use my power for scientific research![]()
lol! such as eliminating the fallacies of religion?
nah ...i just prove that prayer do not work at all .... hey , im doing a scientific research ...to show those delusional ppl no matter how hard you try to pray , you still will kena banned ..
![]()
this is the thread that opened the sbf door
me wonder which thread can re-open that door for Samurai... :o:o:o
he's retired from sbf and delphiforums as he finds it no fun anymore without a worthy opponent. i'm his friend, and allies don't spar for sparring sake. you may wish to track down some of the old sbf members such as red, red's hubby or kettle to get in touch with him. not sure if he is still drinking with them at some of the german beerhouses. if i find his email addy, will forward to you.
Ah Jah, your eyes pak jiao liao lah, is me infracted Ah Ram, i didnt kenna infracted lah, hahahawah AK you really kenna infracted for suaning a lanjiao opps i mean lao jiao.
Wow this ah screw so powderful. I think next time better just join the screw's clan lah. wan sui wan sui ah screw.
You all really laojiaos since Delhi forum..... I so newbie :(he's retired from sbf and delphiforums as he finds it no fun anymore without a worthy opponent. i'm his friend, and allies don't spar for sparring sake. you may wish to track down some of the old sbf members such as red, red's hubby or kettle to get in touch with him. not sure if he is still drinking with them at some of the german beerhouses. if i find his email addy, will forward to you.