• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am concerned for Ramseth

Bro, don't waste time with GMS and Tampines. Max he get is 35%. Like striking lottery for him liao. It is a case of sure CMI. If GMS can win in Tampines, pigs will fly!

GMS will be lucky to score 35%. He better pray UFOs appear at the right time to help him.

wahlaneh...
ramseth bro, so many people concerned about u leh.:D
touching or not?

Many people who are concerned for Ramseth are stalkers.

Usually that would be a bad thing, but for Ramseth it is good because he can enjoy the attention. Everytime he gets a new stalker he gets a hard-on.

Ramseth;666318 Do you mean [COLOR=blue said:
cannot[/COLOR] hug her during sleep? :confused:

If can, why are you complaining? If cannot, usually means she has a boyfriend, she sells her body to you only but not the dreams in her sleep.

Yes, sir. Cannot hug and rabba while going to sleep. You may be right. She sells body, period. When she sent me off at the airport, asked me to visit her again. Knna, once bitten twice shy. I am not stupid leh coz there are many fishes in the pond.

GMS will be lucky to score 35%. He better pray UFOs appear at the right time to help him.

He may have spotted UFOs but I think the latter siam him beh hoo. UFOs beo successful people not failures and those who don't understand economics and simple England.

Yes, sir. Cannot hug and rabba while going to sleep. You may be right. She sells body, period. When she sent me off at the airport, asked me to visit her again. Knna, once bitten twice shy. I am not stupid leh coz there are many fishes in the pond.

I wonder if she realize many customers will be turned off. Those who succeed in this line are those who go all the way - frenching, hugging during sleep, bbbj, etc.

That's why I cannot even recall her name now. Deleted her name and hph number from my handphone once I alighted from her motor-vehicle at the airport.

The only good points during the trip was being driven around by her in Bkk and to a jail just outside Bkk where she was my interpreter. She wanted me to bring her shopping. I told her no problem coz what she purchases would be deducted from what I intended to pay her. Maybe that's why cannot hug and raba after screwing.

so you're not happy that you cannot hug her when she's sleeping even though you can do everything to her like in poseidon correct?

I told her no problem coz what she purchases would be deducted from what I intended to pay her. Maybe that's why cannot hug and raba after screwing.

That's quite a sensless and insensitive thing to say. You can tell her what you can afford or not in a sincere way, and let her bargain with the vendors her way for to save your expenses. She'll understand that not everybody can spend bottomlessly and appreciate that you do your max for her. She won't waste your money needlessly and your money spent has higher value in her heart. She may not think you rich enough to be an ideal theerak to rely on forever, but for that time you booked her, she'd treat you nice. How do I know that? My neighbour in Hatyai ran a brothel until he got shot. :eek:

so you're not happy that you cannot hug her when she's sleeping even though you can do everything to her like in poseidon correct?

Yes, sir. Absolutely correct. Wtf, if have to sleep that way, might as well sleep alone, eh? I think she was 2lan coz never bring her go shopping. Went to watch movie but was dubbed in Thai. Can't recall the movie. Also, had to stand up just before movie started coz have to pay respect to the King. Knna.

That's quite a sensless and insensitive thing to say. You can tell her what you can afford or not in a sincere way, and let her bargain with the vendors her way for to save your expenses. She'll understand that not everybody can spend bottomlessly and appreciate that you do your max for her. She won't waste your money needlessly and your money spent has higher value in her heart. She may not think you rich enough to be an ideal theerak to rely on forever, but for that time you booked her, she'd treat you nice. How do I know that? My neighbour in Hatyai ran a brothel until he got shot. :eek:

Ah Ram ah, uncle not "Robert Choy" hor. She mentioned a shopping centre, I think was don't know what Paragon. I think that area all branded stuff. I saw no need to pamper her that's why told her what I had in mind. I rather it ended this way then spend 1-2k buy her branded goods just to hug her in bed. For that sum, I can hug several in tarma or sarma sessions.

Hi. I just got back to Bkk yesterday morning. Its nice to be back here after 5 days of CNY with family in Sinkapore.

I don't know leh I prefer to go to arb-naam (bath house) like Poseidon or Plaza to have short time, 2hrs per session but end up always minimum 2 sessions rather than go on long trips with just a gal. More variety la. And if I am in a situation like you just visiting Thailand I may get one to go out and sleep over but change every day. Like this you can do anything and everything. Also do ask her if she got very "good friend", threesome can be fun, at least do it once la. Very nice if she has "good friend" and can tack-team.

Hi. I just got back to Bkk yesterday morning. Its nice to be back here after 5 days of CNY with family in Sinkapore.

I don't know leh I prefer to go to arb-naam (bath house) like Poseidon or Plaza to have short time, 2hrs per session but end up always minimum 2 sessions rather than go on long trips with just a gal. More variety la. And if I am in a situation like you just visiting Thailand I may get one to go out and sleep over but change every day. Like this you can do anything and everything. Also do ask her if she got very "good friend", threesome can be fun, at least do it once la. Very nice if she has "good friend" and can tack-team.

Bro, I got to know this gal at Poseidon. The first time when I was on day trip. After finishing my biz, my friend and I went to Poseidon. I left for the airport immediately after that.

Next trip, like kena kong tau, went to Poseidon again. Didn't see her. Called someone else instead. But went back next day to look for her and true enough, spotted and had her. Got her hph.

Before my 3rd trip, contacted her to book her for 2 nights outside Poseidon. She agreed. Then that incident happened.

Agree. Threesome or tarma can be very shiok if that pair can coordinate well. Had about 5 of these sessions with Malaysian gals in Geylang and about thrice with Thai gals - internet booking.

Its always the same dilemma. Either get ripped off by the gal, or save your cash but get bad service.

Bro, I got to know this gal at Poseidon. The first time when I was on day trip. After finishing my biz, my friend and I went to Poseidon. I left for the airport immediately after that.

Next trip, like kena kong tau, went to Poseidon again. Didn't see her. Called someone else instead. But went back next day to look for her and true enough, spotted and had her. Got her hph.

Before my 3rd trip, contacted her to book her for 2 nights outside Poseidon. She agreed. Then that incident happened.

Agree. Threesome or tarma can be very shiok if that pair can coordinate well. Had about 5 of these sessions with Malaysian gals in Geylang and about thrice with Thai gals - internet booking.

Can be addictive.

Ponytail or not, not important. There are already so many idiots without ponytails in parliament.

Have no fear coz GD is near, ok? You won't lose your deposit. It takes almost a miracle for one to lose that. Even GMS won't lose his, surely you won't. Ai bet bo?

Ponytail = pony + trap = crap

Who are you kidding? He's 50 years old and bold as my cootchie :D