• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am concerned for Ramseth

hahaha...sorry I am late.
kukubird also misses Ram.......No ram no fun.........

you guys are all veterans here. continue your contributions so that newbies like me can learn.thank you and kheongheehuat chai...esp to silverfox,goldendragon,bro kia, jjcc,slotlosers and all those who patronise the IRs....haut ah!!!!!!...and plenty of golden luck in the year of the Golden Hare!!!!!!!!!!! HUAT!!!!!

You are a veteran too :D:D

Happy CNY!

siao ku ku .... you din go queue for bak kwa today meh ? :D

knnbccb...today ST gives the reasons why those kuku pple queue up for bak kwa.......then next time don't cum ask me why pple queue......

aiya... who wana read ST crap.... i believe most of the forummers here than those pieces of Shit Times lor... save my 90 cent for kopi better... :D

hahaha.....dont just follow fad blindly..........up to you to digest what you read......applies also to sammyboy kopitiam.

Same here. My dossiers with police, ISD and NTUC would fill a cabinet. Can't withstand any scrutiny from any angle. Perhaps I should join you in the baccarat "business." Anyway, you can also help, like help Sylvia, as counting agent. That should be the most exciting action on polling night.

Yes, and we meet on polling night.

you guys are all veterans here. continue your contributions so that newbies like me can learn.thank you and kheongheehuat chai...esp to silverfox,goldendragon,bro kia, jjcc,slotlosers and all those who patronise the IRs....haut ah!!!!!!...and plenty of golden luck in the year of the Golden Hare!!!!!!!!!!! HUAT!!!!!

Kum sia chuay chuay bro theblackhole. Sama sama - huat ah!!!

After vote counting and hopefully victory speeches and celebrations, go RWS? :D

RWS can wait. Yam seng more important. Am waiting patiently for the first GRC to collapse - Aljunied. If Bishan also collapse, better still. Drinks on me - Cordon Bleu.

Ya man. I've been back 5 days liao, every morning my brother bought newspapers I never even bother to read them. This forum is better la.

RWS can wait. Yam seng more important. Am waiting patiently for the first GRC to collapse - Aljunied. If Bishan also collapse, better still. Drinks on me - Cordon Bleu.

Count me in fro the MArtell party can? I sure fly back from Bangcock to celebrate. And to celebrate I also want to contribute, any one of you here come Bangcock I bring you to Poseidon 2 rounds 4 hours on me, jun-jun-boh-how-seow ah.

I am concerned for Ramseth.

His posting frequency has reduced, his jibes are not as witty, and sarcasm not as cutting as before.

He is also not as infuriating as before with his bloated ego, which makes my stalking of him meaningless.

I want the old Ramseth back -> witty, cutting, and egoistic. If Ramseth stops being a bloody bastard, he won't be worth stalking anymore.

I think he has unloaded his bloated ego on his buddy GMS who now goes around boasting MBT is his best campaigner, others are envious of him etc.

Count me in if there's a WP-Aljunied victory celebration. But if it's another miss and thank-the-voters speech, I'd rather go over to NSP-Tampines to see the look on the face of GMS conceding defeat to his best campaigner.

hahaha...i still have 3 bottles XO Otard.
small gestures but it is the heart that counts....i mean we are concerned about ah Ram.

Lol can no name forumers join in e fun n celebrations too? Lol bishan quite hard. Adjunied tink dey importing e wad cheena actor to run rte? Sigh PAP standards slipping le might as well go beg jet Li run 4 parliament

Count me in fro the MArtell party can? I sure fly back from Bangcock to celebrate. And to celebrate I also want to contribute, any one of you here come Bangcock I bring you to Poseidon 2 rounds 4 hours on me, jun-jun-boh-how-seow ah.

Wahlaneh! Poseidon see pay best man. I always pay them at least 1 visit when I am in Bkk.

Two years ago, I pau one of the gals for 3 days. Knna, everything also can just like in Poseidon. Only 1 thing cannot - can hug her when sleeping! Knnbccb. Till today still cannot understand why.

Sure, Martell on me when Sylvia KO George, ok?

Count me in if there's a WP-Aljunied victory celebration. But if it's another miss and thank-the-voters speech, I'd rather go over to NSP-Tampines to see the look on the face of GMS conceding defeat to his best campaigner.

Bro, don't waste time with GMS and Tampines. Max he get is 35%. Like striking lottery for him liao. It is a case of sure CMI. If GMS can win in Tampines, pigs will fly!

Lol can no name forumers join in e fun n celebrations too? Lol bishan quite hard. Adjunied tink dey importing e wad cheena actor to run rte? Sigh PAP standards slipping le might as well go beg jet Li run 4 parliament

All are welcome! I have to work harder in RWS so I can sponsor 12 bottles of Martell. Shit lah, we are all bros - 12 bottles of Cordon Bleu lim peh khui lah. Huat ah! History will be made when Ah George gets a boot to his lumpar, and we welcome Ah Lian to Parliament.

wahlaneh...
ramseth bro, so many people concerned about u leh.:D
touching or not?

hahaha...i still have 3 bottles XO Otard.
small gestures but it is the heart that counts....i mean we are concerned about ah Ram.

Thanks for all the concerns. 3 bottles of Otard XO, cheers! :D

Wahlaneh! Poseidon see pay best man. I always pay them at least 1 visit when I am in Bkk.

Two years ago, I pau one of the gals for 3 days. Knna, everything also can just like in Poseidon. Only 1 thing cannot - can hug her when sleeping! Knnbccb. Till today still cannot understand why.

Do you mean cannot hug her during sleep? :confused:

If can, why are you complaining? If cannot, usually means she has a boyfriend, she sells her body to you only but not the dreams in her sleep.