Obviously I am not talking to empty space with criminal bully dog clones like you and this following me aroundownself talking to ownself cb again
What a waste of taxpayers money to install multiple Cctv for guarding gardening plots.NParks no CCTV budget?
But they already putting CCTV in all kinds of useless places anywayWhat a waste of taxpayers money to install multiple Cctv for guarding gardening plots.
Singapore community now 60:40 local and foreigner ratio so not just Chinese are the thieves although many or rather most proud thieves here in this forum and proud whistling dogs outside are chinese.Typical Chinese behavior. What else is new?
@Leongsam why is this Cantonese prostitute descendant post insulting me old mother hen aka old prostitute not considered offensive and still allowed after new direction while my posts be it factual post or returning insults post in the new direction thread are removed?there're some more shameful and worse than these panty thieves... like old mother hen office troublemakers n those neighbours from hell
View attachment 87468
Of course you Cantonese prostitute descendant accusing me a virgin an old prostitute are a proud thief and will never be ashamed of yourself stealing slandering harassing me. Go back China and join your communist gang there.there're some more shameful and worse than these panty thieves... like old mother hen office troublemakers n those neighbours from hell
View attachment 87468
Go back India and to treat your cheap mouth calling me your daughter dearest.Daughter dearest.
Somebody stole your brinjals?
Another no shame no morals no conscience Cantonese proud communist thief slanderer criminal bully.KNN my uncle think someone pluck her jibye more KNN
Go back India and to treat your cheap mouth calling me your daughter dearest.
It’s really a risky and dangerous world out there for kind people thinking others are kind like themselves when many or rather most are no shame no morals no conscience proud thieves slanderers communists at heart. Get plundered in every sense.that’s why it’s risky and dangerous for you to leave your virginity out there.
Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb.its u lah, cant even recognise yourself, go look at the mirror again, whahahahahah
Ya the community garden at hdb estate is so ugly eye sore with all those fencing and netting done. And a dengue fever risk indeed. The government should remove these gardening plots.This community garden shit is a waste of public space and became an incubator ground for denque mosquito. Tell me how many people walked in the garden other than one or two Lao auntie and uncle gossiping inside? Those plants all look like shit too.
Daughter dearest.
India is your territory isn't it? I heard you are rather well known there, they even have a shrine to worship you while reciting the karma sutra. Women desperately in search for men would be praying for 6.9 hours at your shrine.
Oh ya @ginmother your ancestor could be murderer prisoner too according to history. Most are thieves and murderer prisoners, only a few are political prisoners.India is where your thief prisoner ancestor comes from to Malaysia and you obviously have the criminal genes and are so proud to spew evil filthy lies to defame me non stop, Your Malaysian Indian whore mother should be ashamed of you.
Must be ceca indians
Looks like evil filthy Malaysian Indian criminal liar sons of whores @ginmother proud to be thieves stealing slandering harassing me are all communists at heart. No wonder India is a failed democracy with many rapes.It’s really a risky and dangerous world out there for kind people thinking others are kind like themselves when many or rather most are no shame no morals no conscience proud thieves slanderers communists at heart. Get plundered in every sense.
India is where your thief prisoner ancestor comes from to Malaysia and you obviously have the criminal genes and are so proud to spew evil filthy lies to defame me non stop, Your Malaysian Indian whore mother should be ashamed of you.
Your house is not just fenced but in gated and guarded compound right? So Malaysian thieves are one level up or rather down stealing from own neighbours in the same gated and guarded compound.
Sprouting rubbish is you evil filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of whore while what I said is immigrant history of Malaya including Singapore and I have past threads on that.Daughter dearest. What is this rubbish that you are sprouting daily?
Ya apparently neighbourliness is an alien concept to Malaysians. My neighbourhood also got visitors of a neighbour stealing tyres from a car parked inside the gated guarded estate. Caught by the vigilant guard and police report made.Yes. My hse G&G. Thieves were owners themselves. Cheapskate lah.