Ooi Ah Neh, shaddup and sit down ...
You looking for me?
Ooi Ah Neh, shaddup and sit down ...
Vanakkam. hi. hi.
You looking for me?
If you like to muack so much you can muack ah neh's dirty suther.
We Japs are superior to you Viets so when you see me you shall bow immediately.
How come you are here? You should be at the roadworks digging up earth.
We Japs are superior to you Viets so when you see me you shall bow immediately.
Ah Neh today works beri beri hard... can anyone give Ah neh some brownie points?
If you post one very chio ah neh bu peekture, I will upz you later. :p
Of course, if the peekture is ugly, then you know what will happen.
She is my fav. She is Sonakshi
Her neh neh damn solid...
Couple Of Points:
1. Not chio enough, but also not ugly, so............................
2. Not enough neh neh to see .......................
sigh...your standards are too high for me...i m only an ah neh ...
Ok lah, upz u anyway.......................
No Way Jose.
Mumbai is a beautiful city...got nice ah neh food..the briyani is 1mx better than sinkieland briyani...shiok shiok dhey!
fuck off shit skin.
kaalai Vannakkam Mr. jah !